Members

Travis Dittemore travis.dittemore@bcr4.org School: DeKalb High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/15/2024
John Dunham jdunham@mcr4.k12.mo.us School: Macon County High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/15/2024
Dan Clemens daniel.clemens@nkcschools.org School: North Kansas City High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/15/2022
Kevin Smith smithk@lincoln.k12.mo.us School: Lincoln High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/15/2025
Mark Linneman mlinneman@lslancers.org School: Lutheran South High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/15/2025
Josh Hoener hoener@newhavenschools.us School: New Haven High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/15/2022
Josh Scott jescott@spsmail.org School: Reed Middle School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/15/2023
Chris Wilson cwilson@kennett.k12.mo.us School: Kennett High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/15/2023
Heather Helsel heather.helsel@sc.k12.mo.us School: South Callaway High School District: Region 2 Term Expires: 7/15/2025
Corey Johnson cjohnson10@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway North High School District: Region 1 Term Expires: 7/15/2023

Processing. Please wait.