Westminster Christian Academy High School

Select Month


VJV

November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles West
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Soccer
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Platte County
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022
Soccer
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss41 - 45
Girls JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball
MICDS Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
FZE JV Boys Tourney (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Wrestling
St. Charles West (Home)
Timberland Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Timberland (Home)
Timberland Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Ladue Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Westminster Christian Academy Wrestling Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.