Westminster Christian Academy High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Principia (Away)
Boys JVWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
VWin12 - 8
Bus: @
Tennis
MICDS (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Principia (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Soccer
St. Dominic (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Lutheran South (Away)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
John Burroughs (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Villa Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Lutheran South (Away)
VLoss28 - 42
Bus: @
Softball
Linn Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
St. Francis Borgia
Linn High School Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country
Frank Schultz Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Belle
Linn High School Tournament
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Linn
Linn High School Tournament
VWin11 - 7
Bus: @
Linn Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bolivar
Eureka Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Jefferson City
Eureka Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Marquette
Eureka Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Ozark
Eureka Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Holt (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Rockwood Summit
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
MICDS (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Villa Duchesne
District Tournament
Girls VLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Soccer
Parkway South (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
St. Dominic (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
VWin23 - 4
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
FZE Lion Swim Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
MICDS (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
VWin11 - 7
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country
Border Wars (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
John Burroughs (Away)
VLoss13 - 52
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Golf
Class 2 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Parkway North (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Bus: @
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Visitation Academy (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Normandy Collaborative
District Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Parkway West (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Softball
St. Charles West
District Tournament
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet Chaminade/McClure North (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Soccer
Parkway Central (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Ursuline Academy
District Tournament
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 2 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 2 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
Tennis
Class 2 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 2 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country
Hancock Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Duchesne (Home)
VLoss0 - 55
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Francis Howell Central (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
11-Man Football
Duchesne (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Tri-Meet CBC and North Point (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet Cape Notre Dame/Jackson High School (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Soccer
Timberland (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Doniphan
Class 3 - State Tournament
VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Rockwood Summit
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country
Metro League Varsity Track Meet hosted by Priory (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
St. Dominic (Home)
VLoss7 - 42
Bus: @
Volleyball
Pacific
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet De Smet/Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Parkway West
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet Hannibal/Vianney (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Owensville
Class 3 District 4 - District Tournament
VLoss16 - 47
Bus: @
Softball
Bowling Green
Class 3 - State Tournament
VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Fatima
Class 3 - State Tournament
VLoss0 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 5 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Festus)
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles West
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Soccer
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Platte County
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy
Class 4 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.