St. Francis Borgia High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Union Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
St. Clair (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 1
Girls JV0 - 0
Volleyball
Fox (Away)
V5:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Christian (Home)
VWin6 - 0
Christian (Away)
JVWin13 - 1
St. Dominic (Away)
FrLoss2 - 12
Track and Field
Borgia Meet (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Pacific (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin6 - 5
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
FrLoss8 - 9
Golf
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
JVWin10 - 0
Owensville (Away)
FrWin10 - 0
Soccer
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
JVWin17 - 2
Soccer
Duchesne (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Volleyball
Affton
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Ft. Zumwalt East
Rockwood Summit Tournament
V1 - 1
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Rockwood Summit Tournament
V1 - 1
Rockwood Summit
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Sullivan (Home)
VWin12 - 8
JVWin12 - 0
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
FrLoss7 - 8
Soccer
Rosati-Kain (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV0 - 0
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Away)
VLoss6 - 11
St. Dominic (Home)
JVLoss1 - 3
Volleyball
Fox (Away)
VWin2 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Hickman
Columbia Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Washington (Home)
FrWin13 - 4
Golf
Warrenton Golf Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
St. Dominic (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 10
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College
Columbia Tournament
VLoss1 - 4
Lee's Summit
Columbia Tournament
VLoss0 - 4
Soccer
Helias Catholic (Away)
Helias Catholic Girls Soccer Shootout
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Smith-Cotton
Columbia Tournament
VLoss1 - 7
Scholar Bowl
North Callaway
District Tournament
VWin330 - 100
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
VWin280 - 250
Soccer
Waynesville
Helias Catholic Girls Soccer Shootout
Girls VWin2 - 0
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Duchesne (Away)
VWin24 - 1
Duchesne (Home)
FrWin14 - 0
Soccer
Visitation Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Golf
Trinity Catholic (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Owensville (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Union (Away)
Fr6:30 PM
Golf
Duchesne (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles
Borgia JV Tournament
JV
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Borgia JV Tournament
JV
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
V4:30 PM
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Owensville (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Scholar Bowl
Cor Jesu Academy
Class 4 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Volleyball
Duchesne (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Away)
V4:15 PM
Golf
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys V
Soccer
Eureka
Blue Cat Tournament
Girls V5:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Christian (Away)
V4:30 PM
Christian (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Soccer
Washington
Blue Cat Tournament
Girls V6:45 PM
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Away)
V
JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Volleyball
Lindbergh JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.