St. Francis Borgia High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pacific (Home)
Girls VWin55 - 21
Girls JVWin38 - 20
Hickman
Borgia/St. Dominic Freshmen Tournament
Boys FrLoss42 - 45
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Hillsboro
Borgia/St. Dominic Freshmen Tournament
Boys FrWin46 - 35
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball
St. Dominic
Borgia/St. Dominic Freshmen Tournament
Boys Fr
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Lutheran South (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Trinity Catholic (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Union (Home)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball
Cardinal Ritter (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV5:45 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Sullivan Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball
Duchesne (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hermann (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Sullivan (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
IWA JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.