St. Francis Borgia High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Borgia Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Lafayette Pre-Season Scrimmage
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Pacific
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Union Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
FZW Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
St. Dominic JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
LSC Freshman Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Freshman Girls
Away Freshman Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Pacific
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
Cor Jesu Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Dominic
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
St. Dominic
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Union
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Cape Notre Dame Tournament: 9/3-4
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
New Haven Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
New Haven Invitational
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
New Haven Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
New Haven Invitational
Junior Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Southern Boone
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Union
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Parkway South
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Perryville
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
St. Dominic
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Washington
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:15 AM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 AM:  Varsity Boys
Cardinal Ritter
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Forest Park Festival
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Ladue Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Borgia Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Eureka
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Cardinal Ritter
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
New Haven
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Fulton Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Fulton Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Washington JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Washington Freshman Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Freshman Girls
Away Freshman Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Pacific
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Timberland
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
St. Dominic
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Missouri Military Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
St. Clair
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
St. Clair
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Rockwood Summit
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt South
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Valle Catholic
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Fox Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Borgia Tri
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Webster Groves
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Valle Catholic
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
66th Annual Hermann Invitational: 9/27-30
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt West
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Washington
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Union
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
STEAM Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Duchesne
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Kewpie Classic Tournament : 10/1-2
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
FZN Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Borgia Tri
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
New Haven
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Incarnate Word Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Sullivan
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Francis Howell
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Incarnate Word Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Joseph's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
St. Dominic
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Missouri Military Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
AAA Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Ursuline JV Tournament: 10/8-9
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
St. Dominic
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Pacific
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tri-Meet with FHC/LSC
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Helias Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Hillsboro
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Lutheran St. Charles
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:00 PM:  JV Boys
1:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away 12:00 PM:  JV Boys
1:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Eureka
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Hermann
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Hillsboro
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
MICDS
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Mehlville
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tri-Meet with FZE/Washington
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Tri-Meet with MICDS/Vianney
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Farmington
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Carnahan
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Union
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Sullivan
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
BSN Tip-Off Classic: 11/19-20
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Pacific
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Borgia/MMA/Tolton Tri-Meet
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Fatima
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Hermann
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8, 2022
22nd Annual Central Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Central Girls Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
St. James Tri
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
St. James Wrestling Tri
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Warrenton Varsity Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Helias Catholic JV Tourney: 1/31-2/3/22
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Pacific
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Helias Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Bayless
Volleyball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Trojan Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Trojan Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Hermann
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar