St. Francis Borgia High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Valle Catholic (Home)
JVLoss13 - 42
Golf
St. Dominic (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Webster Groves (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Volleyball
Hermann
66th Annual Hermann Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Owensville
66th Annual Hermann Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Pacific
66th Annual Hermann Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Boys JVLoss0 - 4
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Washington (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
JVWin5 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Softball
Union (Home)
VLoss3 - 5
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North
Boys V3:30 PM
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Hermann
66th Annual Hermann Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Pacific
66th Annual Hermann Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Duchesne (Away)
VLoss14 - 37
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Bowling Green
Kewpie Classic Tournament
VLoss2 - 8
Capital City High
Kewpie Classic Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Smith-Cotton
Kewpie Classic Tournament
VWin14 - 8
St. Joseph's Academy
Kewpie Classic Tournament
VLoss7 - 8
Swimming and Diving
FZN Invitational (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Volleyball
St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Duchesne (Home)
JVWin46 - 14
Golf
AAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
New Haven (Away)
VWin11 - 0
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
FrWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Soccer
North Point HS (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Softball
Sullivan (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
JVLoss1 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Timberland
Boys V3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Golf
St. Clair (Home)
St. Clair Tri-Meet
Girls V
Union (Home)
St. Clair Tri-Meet
Girls V
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Golf
St. James (Home)
Borgia/Pacific/Washington/St. James
Girls V
Washington (Home)
Borgia/Pacific/Washington/St. James
Girls V
Softball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
Francis Howell (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
FrWin2 - 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
AAA Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
St. Dominic (Away)
VLoss14 - 54
Swimming and Diving
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy
Ursuline JV Tournament
JV
Nerinx Hall
Ursuline JV Tournament
JV
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Lutheran South
Ursuline JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Timberland
Ursuline JV Tournament
JV
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Dominic (Home)
JVWin28 - 26
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles with Duchesne (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Soccer
Pacific (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JV0 - 0
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell Central
Tri-Meet with FHC/LSC
Boys V
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian
Tri-Meet with FHC/LSC
Boys V
Volleyball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
FrWin2 - 1
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Softball
Ursuline Academy
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 5
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
Helias Catholic (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
FrWin2 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Home)
VLoss0 - 50
Swimming and Diving
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hancock Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Volleyball
Eldon
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Incarnate Word Academy
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss1 - 2
Jefferson City
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Logan-Rogersville
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Nixa
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Hillsboro (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Soccer
Eureka (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Hermann (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
FrWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer
MICDS (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Tri-Meet with FZE/Washington (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Tri-Meet with MICDS/Vianney (Away)
Boys V
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Carnahan (Home)
V7:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Union (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
District Tournament
V6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
Swimming and Diving
MICDS Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.