St. Francis Borgia High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Parkway South
Borgia Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 58
Wrestling Boys Girls
Owensville (Home)
Warrenton/Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Owensville (Home)
Borgia/Owensville Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Warrenton (Home)
Warrenton/Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys V
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Pacific (Home)
Boys VWin55 - 43
Boys JVWin56 - 30
Boys FrWin48 - 25
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Rock Bridge
Borgia Tournament
Girls VLoss39 - 58
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Wrestling
Christian (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 68
Boys JVWin45 - 36
Union (Home)
Boys FrWin56 - 26
Swimming and Diving
Washington (Away)
Girls V3:45 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt South
Borgia Tournament
Girls VWin52 - 41
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball
Sullivan (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 30
Girls JV5:45 PM
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 49
Boys JVWin47 - 33
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys VLoss32 - 69
Boys JVLoss43 - 45
Boys FrLoss34 - 35
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Charles (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Washington (Away)
Boys FrWin32 - 29
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 77
Boys JVLoss52 - 59
Boys FrWin59 - 47
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Warrenton (Home)
Boys VWin77 - 29
Boys JVWin62 - 32
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Vianney (Away)
Boys VLoss55 - 60
Boys JVLoss48 - 50
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss36 - 62
Girls JV5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 74
Boys JVLoss46 - 50
Girls VWin69 - 66
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Hermann
District Tournament
Girls VWin56 - 37
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Union
District Tournament
Boys VWin57 - 45
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
Lutheran St. Charles with Duchesne
District Tournament
Girls VLoss35 - 44
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Pacific
District Tournament
Boys VWin44 - 36
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.