Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VWin72 - 22
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Swimming and Diving
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball
Doniphan (Away)
Girls VLoss53 - 55
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 47
Boys JVLoss30 - 35
Bus: @
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls VWin66 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Meridian High School
6th Man Shootout
Boys VWin52 - 42
Bus: @
Thayer
6th Man Shootout
Girls VWin48 - 47
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Dexter (Home)
Girls VWin66 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys VLoss68 - 71
Boys JVLoss53 - 57
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
SEMO Conference Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Cape Central Quad (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Cape Central Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Kennett (Home)
Cape Central Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Swimming and Diving
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Jackson (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 36
Girls JVWin38 - 36
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 75
Boys JVLoss38 - 60
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Farmington (Home)
Girls VWin68 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Farmington (Away)
Boys VLoss55 - 70
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball
Scott City (Home)
Boys VWin70 - 40
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Valle Catholic
District Tournament
Boys VWin73 - 36
Bus: @
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Girls VWin64 - 30
Girls JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Kelly
District Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 59
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024
Basketball
Charleston
District Tournament
Boys V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Kennett
District Tournament
Girls V7:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 1 Music Festival
Jackson HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.