Members

Scott Englert scott@kcprepreport.com District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
J.B. Connoley j.b.connoley@alphamediausa.com District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bill Battle battleb@emissourian.com District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Chad Plein cplein@ky3.com District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tom Davis tdavis@semoball.com District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ahmad Hicks ahicks@ksdk.com District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Tom Collins tcollins@vernonpublishing.com District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.