Hickman High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Rock Bridge
District Tournament
Boys VLoss59 - 61
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Battle
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
Soccer
Pre-Season Scrimmage ( Battle, Rock Bridge, Capital City) (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Baseball
Pre-Season Scrimmage- Battle, Rock Bridge, & Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
V
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Como vs KC (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
V10:00 AM
Willard (Home)
V2:30 PM
Soccer
Battle (Home)
Waynesville/Hickman/Battle/Ozark
Girls V
Ozark (Home)
Girls V2:00 PM
Ozark (Away)
Girls V11:00 AM
Waynesville (Home)
Girls V11:00 AM
Waynesville (Home)
Waynesville/Hickman/Battle/Ozark
Girls V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Golf
MMA & RB Tri (Home)
Boys V
Tennis
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Boonville (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Soccer
Boonville (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Soccer
Camdenton (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Soccer
Hannibal (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Girls V12:30 PM
Girls JV10:30 AM
Track and Field Boys Girls
FZW Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V3:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Southern Boone (Away)
Fr5:00 PM
Tennis
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Soccer
Parkway Shooout (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
S-C JV Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rusty Hodge Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Soccer
Parkway Shooout (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.