Hickman High School

Select Month



December, 2023
Dec, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, November 26, 2023 November 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, November 27, 2023 November 27, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
53rd Peoples Bank & Trust Invitational at Troy Buchanan (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Boys JV- Columbia Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Girls JV- Columbia JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
St Francis Borgia Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 November 28, 2023
Basketball
36th Annual Pepsi-Cola Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kirksville (Away)
Boys VWin45 - 34
Boys JVWin57 - 0
Girls VWin48 - 24
Girls JV
Bus: @
Trenton
Boys VWin58 - 21
Boys JVWin39 - 16
Girls VWin48 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 November 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 30, 2023 November 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, December 1, 2023 December 1, 2023
Wrestling
Fort Zumwalt North Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 2, 2023 December 2, 2023
Wrestling
Francis Howell North Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 3, 2023 December 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, December 4, 2023 December 4, 2023
Basketball
Mexico 9th Grade Tourney (Away)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 December 5, 2023
Basketball
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Sedalia Duals (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 December 6, 2023
Basketball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys VWin51 - 24
Boys JVWin53 - 48
Bus: @
Thursday, December 7, 2023 December 7, 2023
Basketball
Norn Stewart Classic (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Fort Osage Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, December 8, 2023 December 8, 2023
Basketball
Principia
Norn Stewart Classic 1pm vs Principia at Mizzou Arena
Boys VWin68 - 59
Bus: @
Saturday, December 9, 2023 December 9, 2023
Basketball
Marquette (Home)
Girls V2:30 PM
Girls JV1:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Capital City (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Noel Women's Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Haskell JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, December 10, 2023 December 10, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, December 11, 2023 December 11, 2023
Basketball
Rock Bridge (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 December 12, 2023
Basketball
Capital City (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 December 13, 2023
Basketball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, December 14, 2023 December 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, December 15, 2023 December 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 16, 2023 December 16, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
McCluer (Home)
Boys V2:30 PM
Boys JV1:00 PM
Bus: @
Nixa (Away)
Girls V2:30 PM
Girls JV1:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Badger Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Badger State Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 17, 2023 December 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, December 18, 2023 December 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 December 19, 2023
Basketball
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 December 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 21, 2023 December 21, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Capital City (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 22, 2023 December 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 23, 2023 December 23, 2023
Basketball
Visitation Academy Holiday Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 24, 2023 December 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, December 25, 2023 December 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 December 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 27, 2023 December 27, 2023
Basketball
Coaches vs Cancer Holiday Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 28, 2023 December 28, 2023
Wrestling
William "Red" Schmitt Holiday Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, December 29, 2023 December 29, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
William "Red" Schmitt Holiday Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wonder Woman (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 30, 2023 December 30, 2023
Wrestling
Wonder Woman (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 31, 2023 December 31, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 1, 2024 January 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 January 2, 2024
Basketball
Capital City (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle with Columbia Independent (Home)
Battle for the belt (CPS Schools) at Battle
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Battle with Columbia Independent (Home)
Battle for the belt (CPS Schools) at Battle
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Rock Bridge (Home)
Battle for the belt (CPS Schools) at Battle
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Rock Bridge (Home)
Battle for the belt (CPS Schools) at Battle
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 January 3, 2024
Basketball
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 4, 2024 January 4, 2024
Basketball
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 5, 2024 January 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Ozark (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Sophie Cunninghan Classic (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Vashon
Girls V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 6, 2024 January 6, 2024
Basketball
Nixa (Away)
Boys V2:30 PM
Boys JV1:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Rookie Round Up (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 7, 2024 January 7, 2024

No events for this date.