Hickman High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Benton
State Farm Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 42
Lutheran South
Coaches Vs. Cancer Tournament
Boys VWin72 - 55
Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
2019 Girls COMO Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kinloch Classic (Away)
Boys V
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
St. Joseph's Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss32 - 63
Girls JV1:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys VLoss61 - 73
Boys JVLoss44 - 62
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Owensville (Away)
Girls VWin32 - 23
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle (Home)
Rock Bridge, Battle, Hickman - Tri-Dual
Boys VWin57 - 19
Girls VWin36 - 30
Battle (Home)
Columbia All-Girls Triangular
Boys VWin57 - 19
Girls VWin36 - 30
Rock Bridge (Home)
Rock Bridge, Battle, Hickman - Tri-Dual
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin42 - 6
Rock Bridge (Home)
Columbia All-Girls Triangular
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin42 - 6
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys FrLoss46 - 56
Girls FrLoss7 - 35
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Nixa (Home)
Ozark, Nixa, Jefferson City, Hickman
Boys V
Girls V5:00 PM
Nixa (Away)
Boys V
Girls V5:00 PM
Ozark (Home)
Ozark, Nixa, Jefferson City, Hickman
Boys V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Swimming and Diving
KC Invite (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Republic (Home)
Girls VLoss28 - 55
Girls JV1:00 PM
Wrestling
Marshall Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Smith- Cotton Rookie Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Battle (Away)
Girls Fr7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 30
Girls JV6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 82
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys FrWin51 - 7
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys FrLoss59 - 62
Girls V8:00 PM
Girls JV6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Fulton (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling
Steve Johnson Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Steve Johnson JV Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Tiger Invite (Away)
Girls JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Park Hill
C W Stressman Tournament
Boys VLoss63 - 71
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys FrWin62 - 50
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Battle (Home)
Girls Fr6:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Smith-Cotton Classic (Away)
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Hickman Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Capital City High (Away)
Boys JV11:15 AM
Girls JV10:00 AM
Swimming and Diving
Cape Central Invitation (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Rolla (Away)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Battle (Home)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue Valley Northwest
Boys V
Staley (Home)
Girls V1:30 PM
Girls JV12:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Husker Girls Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.