Lutheran South High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Priory (Home)
Boys V3:45 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Festus (Home)
VLoss5 - 7
Festus (Away)
JVWin6 - 2
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Oakville (Home)
FrLoss0 - 16
Volleyball
Rockwood Summit (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Parkway North (Home)
VWin8 - 4
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Parkway West (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Golf
Metro League Tourney (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
MICDS (Home)
VWin6 - 2
MICDS (Away)
JV3 - 3
Golf
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Lutheran North (Away)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Parkway North (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
MICDS (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
MICDS (Home)
JVWin2 - 0
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
FrLoss7 - 11
Golf
Priory (Away)
Boys V3:45 PM
Soccer
John Burroughs (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 4
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Home)
FrLoss7 - 9
Golf
Vianney (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Volleyball
Parkway South (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Skippy Keefer Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Christian Brothers College (Away)
JVLoss3 - 7
Golf
MICDS (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 2
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Golf
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys V3:45 PM
Tennis
Metro League Tourney (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Home)
FrWin14 - 3
Golf
Warrenton Golf Invite (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Metro League Tourney (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
MICDS Quad (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Vianney (Home)
VWin5 - 4
Tennis
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 12
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
VWin2 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
FrLoss0 - 10
Soccer
Ursuline Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Tennis
Mehlville (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Seckman (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Golf
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys V3:45 PM
Soccer
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 4
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Away)
FrLoss6 - 7
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Home)
V4:30 PM
Priory (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Golf
MICDS (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Metro League Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
V4:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Festus (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V6:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Border Wars Meet (at MICDS) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Principia Quad (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Golf
John Burroughs (Home)
John Burroughs/Whitfield
Boys V
Whitfield (Home)
John Burroughs/Whitfield
Boys V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Home)
V4:30 PM
John Burroughs (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Soccer
Villa Duchesne (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Tennis
Principia (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Affton (Away)
V5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Away)
V4:15 PM
John Burroughs (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Golf
Oakville (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Tennis
Vianney (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Clayton (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Tennis
Priory (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Pattonville (Away)
V5:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Away)
V
Soccer
Fox (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Orchard Farm (Away)
Girls JV4:15 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Away)
V3:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Principia Quad (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Volleyball
Webster Groves Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.