Lutheran South High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Field Hockey
Pattonville (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Golf
John Burroughs with Rosati-Kain (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
St. James (Home)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
MICDS (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball
MICDS (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Field Hockey
Parkway Central with Parkway North (Home)
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Golf
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
DeSoto (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Parkway West (Away)
VLoss4 - 14
Bus: @
Volleyball
Nerinx Hall (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
VWin42 - 28
Bus: @
Golf
Cat Scratch Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Frank Schulz Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Field Hockey
Clayton (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Valley Park (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Bayless
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
District Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Windsor (Imperial)
District Tournament
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Visitation Academy (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Field Hockey
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ursuline Academy (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Field Hockey
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lutheran North (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Pattonville (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
11-Man Football
MICDS (Away)
V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Lutheran South Tourney
V9:30 AM
Bus: @
Troy Buchanan
Lutheran South Tourney
V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Golf
Class 2 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Affton (Away)
Boys V5:45 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Principia (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Bayless
District Tournament
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran North (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Field Hockey
Parkway South (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Soccer
Priory (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Bishop DuBourg with Hancock (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hancock Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Valley Park (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Pacific (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Windsor (Imperial) (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Metro League Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Soccer
Hillsboro (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Soccer
Christian (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 2 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.