Lutheran South High School

Select Month


VJV
October, 2019 October, 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019
Field Hockey
St. Dominic (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Golf
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
CYC Tournament
Boys VLoss3 - 5
Softball
Pacific (Away)
VWin11 - 3
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 1, 2019
Golf
Oakville (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Mascoutah High School
CYC Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Softball
Affton (Home)
VLoss2 - 6
Tennis
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 1
Volleyball
MICDS (Away)
VWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 October 2, 2019
Field Hockey
Eureka (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
Golf
Washington (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Washington
CYC Tournament
Boys V0 - 0
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Thursday, October 3, 2019 October 3, 2019
Softball
Festus (Away)
VWin8 - 1
Tennis
Rosati-Kain (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Nerinx Hall (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 4, 2019 October 4, 2019
Tennis
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 9
Saturday, October 5, 2019 October 5, 2019
11-Man Football
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 35
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt South
Lutheran South Tourney
VWin2 - 0
Helias Catholic
Lutheran South Tourney
VLoss0 - 2
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Lutheran South Tourney
V1 - 1
Parkway Central
Lutheran South Tourney
V1 - 1
Sunday, October 6, 2019 October 6, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 7, 2019 October 7, 2019
Softball
Sullivan (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 October 8, 2019
Field Hockey
Rosati-Kain (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
Soccer
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Visitation Academy (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 October 9, 2019
Soccer
Lutheran North (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Thursday, October 10, 2019 October 10, 2019
Cross Country Boys Girls
OFHS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Orchard Farm Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Field Hockey
MICDS (Away)
VLoss0 - 8
Golf
MICDS/Westminster (Home)
Girls V3:45 PM
Volleyball
Villa Duchesne (Away)
VWin2 - 0
Friday, October 11, 2019 October 11, 2019
11-Man Football
Priory (Home)
VLoss0 - 35
Saturday, October 12, 2019 October 12, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 13, 2019 October 13, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 14, 2019 October 14, 2019
Soccer
Affton (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 1
Softball
Webster Groves (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 October 15, 2019
Field Hockey
Clayton (Home)
VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Lutheran North (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 October 16, 2019
Softball
Festus
District Tournament
VLoss8 - 10
Thursday, October 17, 2019 October 17, 2019
Field Hockey
Ursuline Academy (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV5:30 PM
Soccer
Priory (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 18, 2019 October 18, 2019
11-Man Football
Mater Dei (Ill.) (Breese, IL) (Home)
VLoss0 - 54
Soccer
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Saturday, October 19, 2019 October 19, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 20, 2019 October 20, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 21, 2019 October 21, 2019
Soccer
Principia (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 October 22, 2019
Soccer
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Ursuline Academy (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 October 23, 2019
Volleyball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
V6:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 October 24, 2019
Cross Country Boys Girls
Metro League Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 October 25, 2019
11-Man Football
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 October 26, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 27, 2019 October 27, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, October 28, 2019 October 28, 2019
Soccer
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 October 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 October 30, 2019
Volleyball
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Friday, November 1, 2019 November 1, 2019

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 November 2, 2019

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 3, 2019 November 3, 2019

No events for this date.