Bishop LeBlond High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
East Buchanan (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 36
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Maryville (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 62
Girls JVWin32 - 29
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Savannah (Home)
Boys VLoss37 - 42
Girls VWin42 - 40
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Cameron (Home)
Girls VLoss40 - 45
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 37
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 61
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls JV6:15 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 65
Girls VLoss46 - 68
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Benton (Away)
Boys VWin50 - 37
Boys JVLoss32 - 57
Boys FrLoss31 - 44
Benton (Home)
Girls VWin54 - 46
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Albany
District Tournament
Boys VWin58 - 40
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
North Andrew
District Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 37
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
North Andrew
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Tarkio with Fairfax
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.