Mid-Buchanan High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23
24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022
Volleyball
MB-Maysville-North Platte-South Harrison (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Princeton with Newtown-Harris (Away)
VWin49 - 22
Bus: @
Softball
Excelsior Springs
Cameron Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Trenton
Cameron Tournament
VWin12 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Softball
Benton
Cameron Tournament
VWin8 - 4
Bus: @
Central (St. Joseph)
Cameron Tournament
VWin12 - 3
Bus: @
Lawson
Cameron Tournament
VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lathrop
KCI Tournament @ East Buchanan
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Lawson
KCI Tournament @ East Buchanan
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
North Platte
KCI Tournament @ East Buchanan
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Penney
KCI Tournament @ East Buchanan
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Plattsburg
KCI Tournament @ East Buchanan
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
LeBlond Invitational
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Maryville
LeBlond Invitational
JV1 - 1
Bus: @
Savannah
LeBlond Invitational
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Smithville
LeBlond Invitational
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Polo
JVWin20 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin17 - 0
JVWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
North Platte 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
NP 2 Miler (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Savannah (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Maysville (Home)
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Holden (Home)
VWin20 - 14
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Softball
Savannah
Stewartsville/Osborn Invite
JVWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Stewartsville with Osborn
Stewartsville/Osborn Invite
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.