Mid-Buchanan High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
West Platte (Away)
JVWin40 - 36
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
NP 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Maysville (Away)
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Southeast (Away)
VWin42 - 0
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chillicothe Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
11-Man Football
Southeast (Away)
JV13 - 0
Softball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
VWin16 - 1
Volleyball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
11-Man Football
Lawson (Home)
8thWin6 - 0
7th6:15 PM
Softball
Plattsburg (Away)
JHWin5 - 0
Volleyball Girls Girls
South Harrison (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Savannah with Avenue City (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Lawson (Home)
VWin36 - 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Lawson JV Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Lawson (Home)
JVWin34 - 0
Softball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:00 PM
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
8thLoss1 - 2
7thWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Notre Dame de Sion (Away)
VWin16 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Richmond (Away)
7thWin10 - 5
JHWin9 - 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
11-Man Football
West Platte (Home)
8thWin24 - 6
7th6:15 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Lathrop (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JV6:00 PM
JHWin12 - 0
Volleyball Girls Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
North Platte (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Lathrop (Home)
VWin48 - 7
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Cameron
Hamilton Middle School Tournament
JHWin12 - 1
Gallatin
Hamilton Middle School Tournament
JHWin7 - 2
Penney with New York Jr.
Hamilton Middle School Tournament
JHWin18 - 0
Trenton with Pleasant View R-VI (Trenton) Jr High
Hamilton Middle School Tournament
JHWin11 - 1
Volleyball Girls Girls
Cameron
Lathrop Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
East Buchanan
Lathrop Invitational
V1 - 1
Plattsburg
Lathrop Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Trenton
Lathrop Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Wellington-Napoleon
Lathrop Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Mid-Buchanan 8th Grade Tournament (Home)
8th
Mid-Buchanan 7th Grade Tournament (Home)
7th
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Lathrop (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Gallatin (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:45 PM
Volleyball
Lawson (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
JHLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Benton
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin7 - 4
JV
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
7thWin12 - 6
JHWin13 - 1
Volleyball Girls Girls
Cristo Rey (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
South Harrison (Away)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 0
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VWin10 - 1
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Away)
8thWin18 - 12
7th6:15 PM
Softball
North Platte (Home)
VWin5 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
East Buchanan (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
St. Francis Xavier Jr. with Cathedral Catholic, St. James (St. Joseph) (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
JH4:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
North Platte (Home)
VWin62 - 6
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball
Cameron
Cameron Tournament
8thWin8 - 5
Polo with Kingston Jr., Mirabile Jr., Cowgill Jr.
Cameron Tournament
8thWin12 - 0
Richmond
Cameron Tournament
8thWin16 - 1
Volleyball
East Buchanan JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country
Rock Port XC Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
11-Man Football
North Platte (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Savannah (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Orrick (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
West Platte (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Penney (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Plattsburg (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:15 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Lawson (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
North Andrew (Away)
7th6:15 PM
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
West Platte (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Plattsburg (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Penney (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Savannah (Home)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Mid-Buchanan Tournament (Away)
V
Mid-Buchanan JH Tournament (Home)
JH
Volleyball
Kearney JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.