Marshall High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Wrestling
Odessa Duals Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Warsaw/Marshall/S-C
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Smith-Cotton Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Warsaw (Home)
Warsaw/Marshall/S-C
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Warsaw (Home)
Smith-Cotton Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Odessa (Away)
Girls VLoss40 - 47
Girls JVWin48 - 18
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022
Basketball
Odessa (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 56
Boys JVWin31 - 28
Bus: @
Wrestling
Hannibal (Home)
Moberly Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Hannibal (Home)
Moberly
Boys V
Bus: @
Kirksville (Home)
Moberly Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Kirksville (Home)
Moberly
Boys V
Bus: @
Moberly (Home)
Moberly Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Moberly (Home)
Moberly
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Away)
Boys VLoss51 - 58
Boys JV6:15 PM
Girls VLoss33 - 54
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshall Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
California Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys FrLoss20 - 71
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton (Home)
Boys FrWin30 - 26
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wrestling
Lady Tiger Pride Battle (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Wrestling
Chillicothe Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Sam Martin Girls Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Boonville (Away)
Girls V6:15 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Away)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Home)
Boys VLoss53 - 72
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Belton Invite (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Hickman Boys Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Wrestling
Hickman Boys Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Grain Valley Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys Fr7:30 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Boonville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022
Basketball
Carrollton (Away)
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
West Central Classic (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Jefferson City (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Odessa (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Sherwood (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Wrestling
Lafayette County Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Southern Boone Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Mexico MS (Home)
8th
7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
Boys Fr7:30 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022
Swimming and Diving
COMO (Away)
Girls V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Oak Grove Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.