Marshall High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Southern Boone Tournament
Girls VLoss24 - 35
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Boonville
Southern Boone Tournament
Girls VLoss26 - 77
Capital City High
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VLoss45 - 75
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Battle
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 64
Odessa (Away)
Boys FrLoss38 - 41
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
Boys Fr7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hannibal (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Capital City High
Southern Boone Tournament
Girls VWin57 - 28
Warrenton
Southern Boone Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 48
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Hickman Last Chance Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Chillicothe with Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys VLoss32 - 62
Girls VLoss43 - 49
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 57
Boys JV11:00 AM
Girls VWin45 - 31
Girls JV11:00 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Fulton (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 66
Boys JVLoss43 - 69
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville (Home)
Boys VLoss59 - 70
Boys JVLoss29 - 63
Girls VLoss40 - 46
Girls JVLoss14 - 47
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Kirksville (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 72
Boys JVLoss39 - 57
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Away)
Boys VWin71 - 69
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss45 - 71
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball
Hannibal with Holy Family Junior , St. John's Lutheran Jr.
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Kirksville
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.