Marshall High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 64
Boys JVLoss50 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V
Smith-Cotton Tri (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Away)
Boys JV6:15 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling
Moberly Quad (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Away)
Boys JV5:15 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Fulton
California Tournament
Girls VWin46 - 39
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Girls V
Centralia Tri (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
California
California Tournament
Girls VLoss42 - 62
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys VLoss53 - 70
Boys JV5:30 PM
Clinton (Home)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling
Plattsburg Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sam Martin Invitational (Girls) (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico
California Tournament
Girls VWin43 - 38
Santa Fe Shootout (Away)
Boys JV
Santa Fe Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Boonville (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 55
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Logan-Rogersville
Lebanon Hall of Fame Classic
Boys V
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
Boys JV6:45 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Chillicothe (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Belton (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Hickman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Moberly JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
39th Annual Wildcat Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys Fr6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling
Jefferson City (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Odessa (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Sherwood (Home)
Marshall Quad
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grain Valley
Grain Valley Tournament
Boys V
Slater (Home)
Boys Fr6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls V
NKC Quad (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys Fr6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Higginsville Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.