Harrisonville High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2021
Jan, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11 12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Wrestling
Diamond
Diamond Dual Tournament
Boys V
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021
Wrestling
JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 4, 2021 January 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 January 5, 2021
Basketball
Louisburg High School (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Clinton (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 January 6, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Thursday, January 7, 2021 January 7, 2021
Basketball
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Girls VLoss39 - 69
Girls JVLoss26 - 32
Friday, January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021
Basketball
Belton (Home)
Boys VLoss63 - 78
Boys JVLoss45 - 51
Saturday, January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021
Wrestling Boys Girls
Monett
Varsity Tournament
Boys V
Seckman Women's Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 10, 2021 January 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 January 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Butler (Home)
Girls VWin56 - 42
Girls JVWin27 - 10
Kansas City Christian Academy (Home)
Boys VWin90 - 62
Boys JVWin82 - 42
Wrestling
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
St. Michaels/University Academy/Harrisonville
Boys V
University Academy Charter (Home)
St. Michaels/University Academy/Harrisonville
Boys V
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 January 13, 2021
Wrestling
Staley (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021
Basketball
Oak Grove (Away)
Girls VWin57 - 48
Girls JVWin40 - 38
Friday, January 15, 2021 January 15, 2021
Basketball
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 49
Boys JVWin53 - 32
Saturday, January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs
Varsity Tournament
Boys V
Sunday, January 17, 2021 January 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 18, 2021 January 18, 2021
Wrestling
Winnetonka Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenfield
Stockton Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 21
Otterville (Home)
Girls VLoss47 - 57
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Varsity Quad
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 21, 2021 January 21, 2021
Wrestling
Park Hill South
Varsity Tournament
Girls V
Friday, January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Buffalo
Stockton Tournament
Boys VLoss49 - 56
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls VWin43 - 38
Girls JVWin48 - 38
Wrestling
Liberty North Soaring Eagles Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021
Basketball
Mt. Vernon
Stockton Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 53
Wrestling Boys Girls
Knob Noster Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Winnetonka Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 24, 2021 January 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021
Basketball
Hume
91st Annual Archie Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 27
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 January 26, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Webb City (Home)
Boys VLoss57 - 70
Boys JVLoss52 - 70
Louisburg High School (Away)
Girls JVWin38 - 34
Wrestling
Odessa (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January 27, 2021
Basketball
Archie
91st Annual Archie Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 60
Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 28, 2021
Wrestling
Bolivar (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021
Basketball
Midway
91st Annual Archie Tournament
Girls VLoss40 - 64
Saturday, January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021
Basketball
Carthage (Away)
Boys VWin72 - 67
Boys JVLoss42 - 58
Wrestling
Benton
Varsity Tournament
Boys V
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Tonganoxie High School
JV Tournament @ Lansing
Boys JVLoss42 - 45
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VWin32 - 2
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls VWin51 - 36
Girls JVWin33 - 30
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 59
Boys JVLoss35 - 44
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball
Grandview (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 62
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.