Harrisonville High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Wayne Hills (NJ)
Football:
Home
JV Win22 - 12
Home
JV Win22 - 12
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Lee's Summit (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Platte County (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
Wayne Hills (NJ)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win38 - 37
Home
Varsity Win38 - 37
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Varsity Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
North Kansas City (JV Staley Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Park Hill (JV Staley Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Raytown (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 2
Truman (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Kearney (JV Staley Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
St. Teresa's Academy (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 6
St. Teresa's Academy (JV Staley Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
East (Kansas City) (Harrisonville Varsity Shootout )
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysTie1 - 1
Liberty North (JV Staley Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Harrisonville Varsity Shootout : 8/28-9/2/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
JV Staley Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Butler
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Excelsior Springs
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 1
JV Girls
Excelsior Springs
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Grain Valley (Harrisonville Varsity Shootout )
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
William Chrisman
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 11
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Belton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Clinton
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV GirlsLoss3 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV GirlsLoss3 - 6
Webb City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tri Meet
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Maryville
Football:
Home
Varsity Win28 - 20
Home
Varsity Win28 - 20
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Belton
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 6, 2021 Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Maryville
Football:
Away
JV Loss16 - 48
Away
JV Loss16 - 48
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Belton
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss331 - 292
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss331 - 292
Lee's Summit
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
JV GirlsLoss1 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
JV GirlsLoss1 - 8
St. Michael the Archangel
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
St. Michael the Archangel
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Nevada
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV GirlsLoss1 - 15
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
JV GirlsLoss1 - 15
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Jefferson City
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV BoysTie0 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV BoysTie0 - 0
Holden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Odessa
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV GirlsWin5 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV GirlsWin5 - 0
Excelsior Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 10
JV GirlsLoss4 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 10
JV GirlsLoss4 - 10
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss42 - 49
Home
Varsity Loss42 - 49
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Knob Noster
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Adrian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Center
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
JV Girls
Warrensburg
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
JV Girls
Bolivar
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Pleasant Hill
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
JV GirlsLoss7 - 17
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
JV GirlsLoss7 - 17
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
JV BoysTie2 - 2
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
JV BoysTie2 - 2
Tri Meet
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Belton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Clinton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 3
JV GirlsWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 3
JV GirlsWin3 - 2
Knob Noster
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Pleasant Hill
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss327 - 259
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss327 - 259
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Camdenton (JV Smith-Cotton Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss1 - 3
Away
JV BoysLoss1 - 3
Warrensburg
Football:
Away
Varsity Win36 - 27
Away
Varsity Win36 - 27
William Chrisman (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 3
Rock Bridge (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
JV Smith-Cotton Tournament: 9/17-18
Junior Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Varsity Tournament: 9/17-18
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Battle high school (JV Smith-Cotton Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysTie2 - 2
Away
JV BoysTie2 - 2
Belton (JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Clinton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Smith-Cotton (JV Smith-Cotton Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss1 - 4
Away
JV BoysLoss1 - 4
Warrensburg (JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
El Dorado Springs (JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Pleasant Hill (JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Smithville (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Fort Osage (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 10
JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior Varsity Girls
Home Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Clinton
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Staley (Smithville Varsity Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Smithville Varsity Tournament: 9/20-23
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Center
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Odessa
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
JV Girls
Warrensburg
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Excelsior Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Smithville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tri Meet
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Park Hill (Smithville Varsity Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Raymore-Peculiar
Softball: Fall Season
Away
JV GirlsWin14 - 9
Away
JV GirlsWin14 - 9
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Oak Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 11
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 11
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Warrensburg
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
JV Girls
Smithville (Smithville Varsity Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Varsity Quad
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Knob Noster (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Raymore-Peculiar (Varsity Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Excelsior Springs
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Varsity Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Columbia Independent
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Excelsior Springs
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Excelsior Springs
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tri Meet
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Clinton
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Oak Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Odessa
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Pleasant Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Sherwood
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Notre Dame de Sion
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Michael the Archangel
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Center
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Center
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Clinton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Warrensburg
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Notre Dame de Sion
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Oak Park Varsity Tournament: 10/6-9
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Oak Park (Oak Park Varsity Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Warrensburg
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Lexington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Kearney (Oak Park Varsity Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lori Endicott Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Clinton
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Oak Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Oak Grove
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Odessa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Warrensburg
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Pembroke Hill
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Oak Grove
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Oak Grove
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Odessa
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Boys
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Richmond
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away 2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Odessa
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Odessa
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Center
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Excelsior Springs
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Nixa
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Adrian
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Harrisonville Tourney: 12/17-18
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Butler
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Belton
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Butler
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Oak Grove
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Clinton Tournament: 1/24-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
92nd Annual Archie Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
JV Tournament: 1/31-2/2/22
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Hume
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Warrensburg
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Odessa
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Excelsior Springs
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Clinton
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Center
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Pleasant Hill
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar