Harrisonville High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Columbia Hickman Meet (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
NKC Varsity Tourn (Away)
Boys V
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill JV Tourn (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 49
Boys JVWin53 - 38
Boys FrLoss37 - 44
Swimming and Diving
Blue Wellness Meet (Away)
Girls V
Warrensburg (Home)
Girls V
Wrestling
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys VWin65 - 34
Boys JVWin35 - 32
Boys FrWin43 - 42
Girls VLoss41 - 47
Girls JVWin53 - 18
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys VWin65 - 34
Boys JVWin35 - 32
Boys FrWin43 - 42
Girls VLoss41 - 47
Girls JVWin53 - 18
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Belton (Away)
Boys VWin64 - 54
Boys JV
Swimming and Diving
Gladstone Invite (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Kearney Varsity Tourn (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Grandview
Ray-Pec C Tournament
Boys FrLoss34 - 50
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Butler (Home)
Girls VLoss27 - 54
Girls JVWin34 - 28
Liberty North
Ray-Pec C Tournament
Boys FrLoss31 - 54
Swimming and Diving
Warrensburg Meet (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Nevada (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls VLoss20 - 52
Girls JVWin52 - 32
Wrestling
Girls Scramble (Home)
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Butler (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 56
Boys JVWin62 - 36
Wrestling
Oak Grove Varsity Tourn (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Smith Cotton Meet (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
MRVC Tourn (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Ash Grove
Stockton Tournament
Boys VWin81 - 26
Wrestling Boys Girls
Odessa (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Raytown Meet (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Wrestling Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Butler
Stockton Tournament
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Belton Invite (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
JV Knob Noster Tourn (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton Varsity Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Webb City (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Girls V
Warrensburg (Home)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Boys Fr
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Carthage (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV2:00 PM
Boys Fr1:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Varsity Buffalo Tourn (Away)
Boys V
Varsity Warrensburg Tourn (Away)
Girls V
JV Warrensburg Tourn (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.