Harrisonville High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Tonganoxie High School
JV Tournament @ Lansing
Boys JVLoss42 - 45
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VLoss38 - 49
Girls JVWin32 - 2
Wrestling Boys Girls
Oak Grove (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Oak Grove (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Warrensburg (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Warrensburg (Home)
Tri Meet
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls VWin51 - 36
Girls JVWin33 - 30
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 59
Boys JVLoss35 - 44
Golf
Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball
Grandview (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 62
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Leavenworth High School (Home)
Boys VWin71 - 56
Boys JVLoss41 - 51
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys VWin79 - 41
Girls VWin59 - 27
Girls JVWin39 - 36
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Center (Away)
Girls VLoss38 - 49
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Center (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 70
Boys JVLoss34 - 52
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Butler (Home)
Boys VWin87 - 62
Boys JVWin59 - 29
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Odessa (Home)
Boys VWin68 - 55
Boys JVWin51 - 43
Girls VWin49 - 43
Girls JVWin48 - 16
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys VWin65 - 50
Boys JVWin53 - 46
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Girls VLoss32 - 45
Girls JVLoss31 - 41
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton (Home)
Boys VWin78 - 55
Boys JVWin56 - 23
Girls VLoss26 - 43
Girls JVWin37 - 33
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Carl Junction
District Tournament
Girls V7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Nevada
District Tournament
Boys V7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.