Rock Bridge High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Away)
VWin4 - 2
Helias Catholic (Away)
SoWin10 - 6
FrLoss5 - 6
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Rogers High School
VLoss1 - 2
Willard
VWin5 - 3
JVLoss2 - 10
Ozark
JVLoss2 - 3
Soccer
Liberty (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo
VLoss7 - 8
JVLoss2 - 14
Ozark
VWin9 - 8
Ozark (Away)
JVWin8 - 4
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Golf
Columbia Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Helias Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Capital City High (Away)
SoWin11 - 1
FrWin6 - 5
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Golf
Helias Catholic (Home)
Helias, Jefferson City- Tri
Boys JV
Jefferson City (Home)
Helias, Jefferson City- Tri
Boys JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Harrisonville
Smith-Cotton Tournament
VWin8 - 1
Smith-Cotton
Smith-Cotton Tournament
VWin10 - 4
Soccer
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Tennis
Blue Springs South
Mid MO Invitational
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Hickman
Mid MO Invitational
Boys VWin7 - 2
Liberty
Mid MO Invitational
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Soccer
Lindbergh (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVLoss1 - 5
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit
Smith-Cotton Tournament
VLoss9 - 10
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
SoWin12 - 9
FrWin5 - 2
Golf
Smith-Cotton Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Capital City High (Away)
VWin16 - 1
JVWin5 - 4
Fatima (Away)
FrLoss5 - 6
Soccer
Jefferson City (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JV4:00 PM
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JV1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Golf
Laker Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Smith-Cotton
Columbia Tournament
VWin13 - 1
Golf
Columbia JV/C Tri- Rock Bridge, Battle and Hickman (Neutral)
Boys JV
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt West
Columbia Tournament
VLoss1 - 8
Staley
Columbia Tournament
VWin10 - 6
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Helias Catholic Shootout
Girls VWin2 - 1
Tennis
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Holt (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Battle
VWin6 - 5
Blair Oaks
VLoss6 - 7
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
JVLoss1 - 8
Scholar Bowl
Central (Springfield)
District Tournament
VWin260 - 180
Waynesville
District Tournament
VWin270 - 210
Soccer
Ozark
Helias Catholic Shootout
Girls V
Union
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Southern Boone (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Golf
Helias Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Hickman (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Soccer
Kickapoo (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Helias Catholic (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson City (Away)
So5:30 PM
Fr7:30 PM
Soccer
Capital City High (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls JV6:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Golf
Columbia Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Hickman with Columbia Independent (Home)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Tournament of Champions (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell (Away)
V3:00 PM
Webb City
V12:30 PM
Track and Field
CMAC Championship Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Boonville (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West
St. Dominic Tournament
Girls V
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Quincy High School (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Battle (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Jefferson City (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Ft. Zumwalt North
Class 6 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Soccer
Francis Howell Central
St. Dominic Tournament
Girls V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hickman Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
St. Dominic
St. Dominic Tournament
Girls V
Jefferson City (Home)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Hickman (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Timberland Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Tennis
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs
V11:00 AM
Timberland Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.