Rock Bridge High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25 26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Hickman with Columbia Independent
District Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 59
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Washington
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
Washington
District Tournament
Boys V
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
Soccer
Jamboree- Hickman, Battle, Capital City (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Baseball
Jamboree- Hickman, Battle, Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Rolla (Away)
V1:30 PM
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Girls V12:00 PM
Girls JV10:30 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Golf
Helias Catholic (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Hickman with Columbia Independent (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Soccer
Ozark (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Tennis
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
Helias Catholic (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Golf
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Rock Bridge/Father Tolton/S-C
Boys V
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Rock Bridge/Father Tolton/S-C
Boys V
Soccer
Battle (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV5:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Away)
V4:30 PM
Helias Catholic (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Soccer
Liberty (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo
V3:30 PM
JV1:15 PM
Ozark
V5:45 PM
Ozark (Away)
JV11:00 AM
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.