Springfield Catholic High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25 26
27 28 29
1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Hollister (Home)
Girls VWin64 - 18
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Hickory Hills MS (Home)
Boys 8thLoss45 - 46
Bus: @
Hickory Hills MS (Away)
Boys 7thLoss36 - 43
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Fair Grove (Home)
Girls VLoss18 - 53
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys VLoss34 - 57
Boys JVLoss46 - 49
Boys FrWin41 - 29
Bus: @
Aurora (Home)
Boys 8thWin62 - 30
Boys 7thWin40 - 27
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball
Reeds Spring MS (Away)
Boys 8thWin42 - 13
Boys 7thWin43 - 31
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Girls VLoss30 - 64
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Clever (Away)
Boys 8thWin46 - 23
Boys 7thWin34 - 33
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Bolivar (Home)
Boys VWin48 - 40
Boys JVLoss39 - 40
Boys FrLoss33 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Diamond (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 55
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cassville (Home)
Boys 8thWin46 - 13
Boys 7thLoss31 - 43
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Boys
Aurora (Away)
Boys VWin77 - 72
Boys JVWin61 - 60
Boys FrWin34 - 21
Bus: @
Logan-Rogersville Middle (Home)
Boys 8thLoss26 - 40
Boys 7thLoss24 - 35
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball
Reeds Spring (Home)
Girls VWin49 - 26
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Girls VWin49 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Boys VWin49 - 37
Boys JVWin49 - 37
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Springfield Catholic Invitational (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Basketball
Big 8 Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Springfield Catholic Invitational (Day 2) (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball
Seneca (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball
Lamar (Away)
Boys VWin64 - 50
Boys JVWin63 - 43
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024
Basketball
Clever (Away)
Girls VLoss47 - 59
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball
Seneca (Home)
Girls VWin59 - 31
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball
Fair Grove (Home)
Boys VWin58 - 51
Boys JVLoss48 - 51
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Forsyth
District Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 39
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Fair Grove
District Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 53
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Home)
Boys VWin64 - 63
Boys JVWin55 - 42
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.