Springfield Catholic High School

Select Month



December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Ava
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss27 - 62
Bus: @
Kickapoo
Rogersville Freshman
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Fair Grove (Away)
Girls 8thLoss26 - 39
Girls 7thLoss3 - 31
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Mountain Grove
89th Clever Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 44
Boys JVWin66 - 26
Bus: @
Mountain Grove
Clever JV Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 44
Boys JVWin66 - 26
Bus: @
Lebanon
Rogersville Freshman
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Marshfield Junior (Home)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball
Glendale
Rogersville Freshman
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
Buffalo
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 23
Bus: @
Aurora (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
Hartville
89th Clever Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss28 - 51
Boys JV
Bus: @
Hartville
Clever JV Tournament
Boys VLoss28 - 51
Boys JV
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Springfield Catholic Invitational (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Springfield Catholic Invitational (Day 2) (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
Bolivar (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Cassville (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball
Hollister (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022
Basketball
Big 8 Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022
Basketball
Parkview (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball
Forsyth (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Strafford (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Webb City (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022
Basketball
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Girls V8:00 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Basketball
Sparta (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue and Gold (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Pink and White (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.