Springfield Catholic High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25 26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Lamar (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Mt. Vernon (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Golf
Glendale (Home)
Girls V, JV9:00 AM
Tennis
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Ava (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Soccer
Branson (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV0 - 0
Tennis
Helias Catholic (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Parkview (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin0 - 0
FrWin0 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
McDonald County (Away)
VLoss19 - 35
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020
11-Man Football
McDonald County (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JV0 - 0
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Ash Grove (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
47th Annual Carthage Cross Country Invitational V/JV-9 (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
Marshfield Junior (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Soccer
Ozark (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Tennis
Aurora (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Reeds Spring (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Home)
VLoss39 - 49
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Volleyball Girls Girls
Billings
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Chadwick
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Hollister
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Hurley
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Pleasant Hope
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Spokane
School of the Ozarks
VWin2 - 0
Hickory Hills MS (Home)
JH10:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Monett (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Boys JVLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Tennis
SGF Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Home)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Soccer
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Stockton (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 0
Mt. Vernon (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Away)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
Springfield Catholic Shootout (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Republic Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Soccer
Springfield Catholic Shootout (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
Central (Springfield)
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Conway
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
V
Fair Grove
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Reeds Spring (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Ozark (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Soccer
McDonald County (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Fair Grove (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Cross Country
Nixa JH Invitational Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
11-Man Football
Aurora (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Soccer
Monett (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Strafford (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Hollister (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invire (Neutral)
Girls V
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball Girls Girls
Strafford Volleyfest (Neutral)
V
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Soccer
Republic (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Nevada (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Tennis
Greenwood (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Aurora (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Marshfield Junior (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
Big 8 Conference (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Soccer
Kickapoo
Kickapoo Shootout
Boys V
Tennis
Kickapoo (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Reeds Spring (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Aurora (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
Soccer
Glendale
Kickapoo Shootout
Boys V
Tennis
Springfield JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Soccer
Nixa
Kickapoo Shootout
Boys V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.