Springfield Catholic High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Lebanon
Blue and Gold Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 52
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Marshfield (Home)
Girls VLoss34 - 44
Girls JVLoss31 - 39
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Marshfield (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 41
Boys JVWin49 - 34
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Buffalo Junior (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Reeds Spring (Home)
Girls VWin53 - 32
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Vianney
Houlihan's Invitational
Boys VWin66 - 63
Forsyth (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Marshfield Junior (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Houlihan's Invitational
Boys VLoss58 - 67
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Monett (Away)
Girls VLoss40 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Hollister (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Reeds Spring (Home)
Boys VWin78 - 52
Boys JVWin52 - 31
Boys FrWin51 - 28
Mt. Vernon (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Aurora (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 46
Girls JV6:00 PM
Lebanon (Away)
Boys VWin73 - 61
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Aurora (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Strafford (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 56
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Strafford Jr. High Boys Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Hollister (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020
Basketball
30th annual Mansfield Lady Lion Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Republic (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Reeds Spring (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Helias Catholic
Houlihan's Invitational
Boys V
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.