Whitfield High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Golf
Valley Park (Away)
Boys JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Priory (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Principia (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
JVWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran South (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
MICDS (Away)
VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 3 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Golf
Class 3 District 2 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Christian Brothers College with Priory
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Tennis
Clayton with Brentwood
Class 1 District 3 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Metro
District Tournament
VWin16 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Baseball
Duchesne
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 8
Bus: @
Soccer
University City
District Tournament
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 Sectional 1 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Orchard Farm
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Soccer
Duchesne
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Soccer
Perryville
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.