Saxony Lutheran High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29 30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Jackson (Home)
JVLoss6 - 10
Golf
Notre Dame Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Soccer
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Track and Field
Woodland Open (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
East Prairie (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Golf
Bloomfield (Home)
Saxony Quad
Boys V
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Saxony Quad
Boys V
Sikeston (Home)
Saxony Quad
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Zalma (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Risco (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Charleston (Away)
JVLoss9 - 10
Golf
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Cape Central par 3 Triangular
Boys V
Kennett (Home)
Cape Central par 3 Triangular
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Perryville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Farmington (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Delta
VWin13 - 2
Soccer
Sikeston (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Soccer
Kelly JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Track and Field
Jackson (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Leopold (Home)
VWin16 - 1
Soccer
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
East Carter (Home)
VWin4 - 3
Track and Field
Kennett (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
JVLoss5 - 10
Golf
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 6
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Bell City (Away)
VWin6 - 3
Track and Field
Red Devil Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
VWin15 - 1
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Central (New Madrid County)
District Tournament
VLoss190 - 230
Kennett
District Tournament
VWin230 - 160
Track and Field
Cape Central (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Kelly (Away)
JVLoss6 - 7
Golf
Jackson Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Oran (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Chaffee (Home)
JVWin8 - 2
Soccer
Fredericktown (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Golf
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Kennett Quad
Boys V
Kennett (Home)
Kennett Quad
Boys V
Malden (Home)
Kennett Quad
Boys V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Scott City (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Track and Field
Eva Hinshaw Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Kelly (Away)
V4:30 PM
Soccer
St. Vincent (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Track and Field
Saxony small school open (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Chaffee (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Soccer
Kelly (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Oak Ridge (Home)
V4:30 PM
Golf
Perryville (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Soccer
Christian High School (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Soccer
Christian High School (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Track and Field
semo Conference meet (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.