Saxony Lutheran High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30 1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Tennis
North County (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
Bell City
Woodland Invitational Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Jackson (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Soccer
Festus
Festus Classic
Boys VWin6 - 1
Softball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Tennis
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Jackson (Away)
JVLoss1 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Vincent (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:30 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
University City
Festus Classic
Boys VWin7 - 0
Softball
Fredericktown (Away)
VWin13 - 3
Tennis
Charleston (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin5 - 1
Volleyball
Meadow Heights
Woodland Invitational Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Volleyball
Woodland
Woodland Invitational Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Softball
Neelyville (Away)
VLoss4 - 11
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
Fredericktown (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Softball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
JVWin12 - 6
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
SoWin2 - 1
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
Sikeston (Away)
VLoss5 - 7
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
Chaffee (Home)
VLoss5 - 12
Swimming and Diving
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Sikeston (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Fr
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Soccer
Macomb
Hannibal Tournament
Boys VWin8 - 0
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Cape Central Doubles Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Dexter
Cape Central Doubles Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Kennett
Cape Central Doubles Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Ellington
Dig for Life
V1 - 1
Hillsboro
Dig for Life
V1 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:15 AM
Soccer
Hickman
Hannibal Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Southern Boone
Hannibal Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 1
Softball
Alton
Chaffee Tournament
VWin13 - 3
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Chaffee Tournament
VWin13 - 10
Chaffee
Chaffee Tournament
VWin11 - 5
Swimming and Diving
Cape Rock Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
Jefferson (Festus)
Dig for Life
VLoss0 - 2
Lesterville
Dig for Life
V1 - 1
Seckman
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Softball
Fredericktown (Home)
VLoss1 - 5
Swimming and Diving
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Dexter (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Woodland (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Volleyball
Jackson 9/Jv VB Tournament (Away)
JV
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Soccer
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Softball
Kelly (Home)
VLoss5 - 8
Swimming and Diving
REC Center Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Valle Catholic (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Tennis
Jackson Doubles Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cape Central invitational (Away)
Boys V
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Softball
Twin Rivers (Home)
VLoss2 - 6
Volleyball
Valle jv Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Soccer
Sikeston (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Softball
Neelyville (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Charleston Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sikeston (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Oak Ridge (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Oak Ridge (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Oak Ridge invit. (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Chaffee (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
Herculaneum (Home)
V4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
Farmington (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Tennis
Kennett (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Farmington (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
East Carter (Home)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Potosi (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Jackson (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Perryville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
SLUH Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Perryville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Charleston (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Jackson (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Arcadia Valley (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Perryville Tournament (Away)
V
Ste. Genevieve Freshmen Tournament (Away)
Fr
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.