St. Pius X (Kansas City) High School

Select Month



August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Pius X Jamboree (Home)
V6:00 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021
Soccer
Park Hill South Jamboree (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Pembroke Hill (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Soccer
Raytown South Inv (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Notre Dame de Sion (Home)
V11:00 AM
JV
Volleyball
Staley JV Inv. (Away)
JV
Cameron Fr. Inv (Away)
Fr
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Pembroke Hill (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Savannah (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
West Platte (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
North Kansas City (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
Pembroke Hill (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Cameron (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
Lees Summit JV/V Inv (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.