Rockhurst High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Away)
JVLoss7 - 8
St. James Academy (Home)
FrLoss4 - 20
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Away)
JVWin7 - 3
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Blue Valley (Home)
VLoss3 - 8
Lee's Summit (Away)
JVWin16 - 4
FrLoss9 - 10
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Tennis
Kansas City Christian
Pembroke Doubles
Boys VWin2 - 1
Liberty
Pembroke Doubles
Boys VWin2 - 1
Pembroke Hill
Pembroke Doubles
Boys VWin2 - 1
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Creighton Prep (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVLoss7 - 9
Creighton Prep (Home)
JVWin13 - 12
Park Hill South (Home)
FrWin12 - 2
Golf
Columbia Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Bishop Miege (Home)
VLoss6 - 22
Lee's Summit North (Away)
JVLoss2 - 9
Blue Valley (Away)
FrWin10 - 7
Tennis
Liberty (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JVWin11 - 1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Tennis
Blue Valley Northwest (Home)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Tennis
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys JVWin7 - 2
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Away)
V2:00 PM
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Mill Valley (Home)
VWin14 - 5
Blue Valley (Away)
JVLoss1 - 5
Liberty
Lee's Summit North Tournament
FrWin10 - 9
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
JVWin8 - 0
Lee's Summit
Lee's Summit North Tournament
FrWin10 - 5
Tennis
Blue Valley West (Away)
Boys VWin11 - 3
Blue Valley West (Home)
Boys JVWin10 - 3
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Shawnee Mission East (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Golf
Laker Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
JVWin14 - 4
Staley
Lee's Summit North Tournament
FrLoss8 - 10
Tennis
Barstow (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Olathe South (Away)
VLoss13 - 16
Bishop Miege (Home)
JV10:00 AM
Olathe South (Home)
JVLoss5 - 12
Tennis
John Burroughs (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Blue Valley (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Pembroke Hill (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tennis
Kansas City Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Grain Valley (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Olathe East
V9:00 AM
Shawnee Mission Northwest
V11:15 AM
Staley (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Saint Thomas Aquinas (Away)
Fr3:30 PM
Tennis
Blue Valley North (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Blue Valley North (Home)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Olathe South
V9:00 AM
Staley (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Grain Valley (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Shawnee Mission East (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Shawnee Mission East (Away)
Boys JV3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Blue Valley Southwest (Away)
V6:00 PM
Olathe South (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Golf
Liberty North Men's Varsity Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Blue Valley Northwest (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Liberty (Away)
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Away)
V
Grain Valley (Away)
V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.