Rockhurst High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Bishop Miege (Kan.) (Shawnee Mission, KS) (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Bishop Miege (Kan.) (Shawnee Mission, KS) (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys SoWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Olathe West High School (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Oak Park (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Valley High School (Away)
Boys V1 - 1
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Boys So5:15 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Eubanks Invite (Raytown) (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Thomas Aquinas (Kan.) (Overland Park, KS) (Home)
VWin32 - 11
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit Quad (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country
Kansas City XC Classic - Coaches Association/Aquinas
Boys V, JV, Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Freshman A Tournament (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit Quad (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Thomas Aquinas (Kan.) (Overland Park, KS) (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Olathe Northwest High School (Home)
Boys So5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
Pembroke Hill (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit West Triangular (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Thomas Aquinas (Kan.) (Overland Park, KS) (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
11-Man Football
Lee's Summit West (Home)
So
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Valley Northwest (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Blue Springs (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country
Kearney
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Blue Springs (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Maryville (Home)
So
Bus: @
Soccer
Blue Valley North High School (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
Blue Valley North High School (Home)
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Boys So5:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
11-Man Football
Liberty North (Away)
So
Bus: @
Fort Osage (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Liberty North (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
SLUH (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
TBD
Jeff City Classic
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Soccer
TBD
Jeff City Classic
Boys V
Bus: @
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Saints C Tournament
Boys So
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Raytown Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Smith Cotton Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
JV
Bus: @
KIPP KC Legacy HS (Home)
So4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lee's Summit
Lee's Summit North Freshman A Tournament
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Soccer
TBD
Lee's Summit North Freshman A Tournament
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Soccer
Blue Valley Southwest High School (Away)
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys So4:30 PM
Bus: @
TBD
Lee's Summit North Freshman A Tournament
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
11-Man Football
Belton (Away)
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Saint James Academy (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys So3:30 PM
Bus: @
TBD
Lee's Summit North Freshman A Tournament
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Harmon (Kan.) (Kansas City, KS) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Glendale Quad (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Carthage (Home)
Boys V2:00 PM
Boys JV12:30 PM
Boys So11:00 AM
Boys Fr11:00 AM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
Mill Valley (Kan.) (Shawnee, KS) (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 6 District 4 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country
Class 5 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Swimming and Diving
ILC's (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Swimming and Diving
ILC's (Day 2) (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.