Lutheran North High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Volleyball
67th Annual Hermann Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Priory (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Volleyball
Alton High School (Away)
V5:45 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bayless (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
11-Man Football
MICDS (Away)
VWin34 - 18
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Volleyball
Whitfield (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Volleyball
Granite City High School (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
V5:30 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Maryville
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lutheran South (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Principia (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Soccer
MICDS (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Soccer
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran South (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Soccer
Hancock (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Cardinal Ritter (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hancock (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Principia (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Metro (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 3 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.