Lutheran North High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Whitfield (Home)
VLoss0 - 4
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
Priory (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Principia (Home)
JVLoss4 - 11
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
Tennis
Lutheran South (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
Tennis
Principia (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
John Burroughs (Away)
JVLoss8 - 10
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Home)
JVWin8 - 4
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran South (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
Tennis
Metro League Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran South (Away)
JVLoss3 - 14
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood Central
Lutheran North Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Tennis
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Principia
Lutheran North Tournament
VWin13 - 3
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Christian
Lutheran North Tournament
VLoss3 - 7
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Ritenour (Home)
JVLoss8 - 11
Tennis
Bayless (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
V4:15 PM
JV4:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
McCluer (Home)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
University City (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
University City (Home)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Tennis
McCluer (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Home)
V4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Away)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
Whitfield (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Ritenour (Away)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
University City (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran South
V3:00 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.