Lutheran North High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 44
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 44
ABC Meet
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Metro League Tournament: 8/27-9/4/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
John Burroughs (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Priory (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 9
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 9
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Elsberry
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Hazelwood East
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Football:
Home
Varsity Win20 - 8
Home
Varsity Win20 - 8
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Lutheran South (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Bayless
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 6
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 6
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Clayton/Ladue Invitational
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Southern Boone (Hannibal Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
St. Thomas Aquinas (Kan.)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss39 - 53
Away
Varsity Loss39 - 53
Hannibal Tournament: 9/10-11
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Macomb (Hannibal Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Brentwood (Brentwood Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Metro (Brentwood Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hannibal (Hannibal Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Villa Duchesne (Brentwood Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Whitfield (Brentwood Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Brentwood Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
McCluer North (McCluer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
McCluer Tournament: 9/13-17
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Hazelwood Central (McCluer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Lutheran North Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Lutheran North Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Hazelwood West (McCluer North Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
McCluer North (McCluer North Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
University City (McCluer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
STEAM Academy (McCluer North Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
McCluer North Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Hazelwood East (McCluer Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Jennings (McCluer Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
McCluer (McCluer Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Westminster Christian Academy
Football:
Away
Varsity Win52 - 7
Away
Varsity Win52 - 7
McCluer Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Football:
Home
JV Win60 - 0
Home
JV Win60 - 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 2
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 2
McCluer North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Hazelwood Central (McCluer JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hazelwood East (McCluer JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
McCluer (McCluer JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Riverview Gardens (McCluer JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
McCluer JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Lutheran South
Football:
Home
Varsity Win58 - 0
Home
Varsity Win58 - 0
Principia
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Principia 2-Miler
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Principia 2-Miler
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Football:
Home
JV Win18 - 6
Home
JV Win18 - 6
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
John Burroughs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
MICDS
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss37 - 57
Home
Varsity Loss37 - 57
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
MICDS
Football:
Away
JV Win58 - 21
Away
JV Win58 - 21
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Orchard Farm Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Orchard Farm Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Hazelwood East
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Bishop DuBourg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Marquette Catholic (Ill.)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win51 - 0
Home
Varsity Win51 - 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Principia College
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Principia College
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Football:
Home
JV Loss8 - 12
Home
JV Loss8 - 12
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Brentwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Bishop Miege (Kan.)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win50 - 36
Home
Varsity Win50 - 36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Hancock Invitational
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Hancock Invitational
Junior Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV Girls
So Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV Girls
So Girls
Lutheran St. Charles
Football:
Away
JV Win52 - 24
Away
JV Win52 - 24
MICDS
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Brentwood
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0 (1 OT)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Cardinal Ritter (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Away
Varsity Win58 - 6
Away
Varsity Win58 - 6
Principia
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
McCluer
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
TRXC Timing "JV" Meet
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
TRXC Timing "JV" Meet
Junior Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Affton
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Hermann (Class 2 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
District Competition
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
District Competition
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Orchard Farm (Class 3 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win52 - 3
Varsity Win52 - 3
Away
Varsity Win52 - 3
Varsity Win52 - 3
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Cardinal Ritter (Class 3 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 20
Varsity Loss18 - 20
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 20
Varsity Loss18 - 20
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 41
Away
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 41
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Peoples Bank - Lutheran St. Charles Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
JV Metro League Tournament: 11/29-12/1/21
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Metro League Tournament: 12/2-11/4/21
Freshman Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Freshman Boys
Away Freshman Boys
William Christian High School Tournamnet: 12/2-4
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Principia (Tri Meet)
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
STEAM Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Principia
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Whitfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: JV, Fr
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: JV, Fr
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Bishop DuBourg
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Effingham Christmas Tournament: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Hazelwood Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
MICDS
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Nerinx Hall
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Incarnate Word Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Clayton
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
McCluer North
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Principia
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Priory
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Boys
Home
1:00 PM:  Fr Boys
2:30 PM:  JV Boys
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 1:00 PM:  Fr Boys
2:30 PM:  JV Boys
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Queen of Hearts - Villa Duchesne: 1/26-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Villa Duschene Queen of Hearts Tournament: 1/27-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: JV, Fr
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: JV, Fr
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Priory
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Westminster Christian Academy
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:45 PM:  JV Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:45 PM:  JV Boys
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Edwardsville High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Dominic
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Principia
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Principia
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Pattonville
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
MICDS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar