Lutheran St. Charles High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
VLoss7 - 8
Tennis
St. Dominic (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Parkway North
Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Softball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
VWin14 - 6
Volleyball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
VLoss4 - 14
Tennis
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin3 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Ritenour
Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 1
Whitfield (Away)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
VWin46 - 6
Soccer
Duchesne (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Softball
Wright City (Away)
VLoss1 - 14
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV0 - 0
Volleyball
Christian (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Chaminade College Prep (Home)
JVWin44 - 7
Golf
Washington (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV4:30 PM
Softball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
Tennis
Duchesne (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVWin4 - 3
Volleyball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
Bowling Green (Home)
VLoss0 - 18
Tennis
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Golf
Duchesne (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Westminster/Ritenour (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Duchesne (Home)
VWin56 - 19
Tennis
Rosati-Kain (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Volleyball
LHS Cougars JV Tournament (Home)
JV
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
LHS Cougars JV Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
JV
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Lutheran North (Home)
JV13 - 0
Softball
Silex (Away)
VLoss3 - 18
JV6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Golf
(Home)
St. Genevieve
Girls V
Lutheran South (Home)
St. Genevieve
Girls V
Soccer
Christian (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Rosati-Kain (Away)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Pacific (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Golf
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Softball
Zumwalt East Softball Tournament (Away)
V
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell Central/Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Hermann (Home)
VWin50 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Christian Brothers College (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Golf
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Lutheran South (Away)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Tennis
St. Charles West (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball
Seckman (Away)
V4:15 PM
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Golf
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Volleyball
Orchard Farm (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
Richard Wilson Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
St. Charles (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
LHS Cougars Varsity Tournament (Home)
V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Soccer
Richard Wilson Invite (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament (Neutral)
V
Volleyball
LHS Cougars Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
V
Orchard Farm JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Orchard Farm Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Golf
Duchesne (Home)
LHS Tri
Girls V
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
LHS Tri
Girls V
Soccer
Farmington (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Principia (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Golf
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys JV5:15 PM
Tennis
Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Girls JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
Christian (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Bishop DuBourg with Hancock (Home)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Softball
St. Charles West (Home)
V4:15 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt North Eastman Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Warrenton Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.