Lutheran St. Charles High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Cardinal Ritter (Home)
JVWin26 - 16
Bus: @
Softball
Jefferson City (Home)
VLoss2 - 9
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Soccer
Farmington (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss8 - 12
Bus: @
Tennis
Pattonville (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Softball
Hazelwood West (Home)
VLoss2 - 11
Bus: @
Tennis
Lutheran South (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
LHS, Chaminade & Francis Howell Central (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Christian (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Rock Bridge (Away)
VLoss13 - 42
Bus: @
Softball
St. Charles West (Away)
VWin16 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Parkway North (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
FZN "Eastman" Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Warrenton Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Tennis
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Duchesne (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Soccer
Christian (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tennis
Duchesne
District Tournament
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Away)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Soccer
Winfield (Away)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lutheran South (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Soccer
Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Wright City (Away)
V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Orchard Farm (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Winfield (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Winfield (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 4 Girls Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
John Burroughs (Away)
V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit
V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
V
JV
Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Volleyball
Nerinx Hall (Away)
V6:45 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Lutheran North (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Volleyball
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Lutheran North (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Winfield (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Parkway South (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Chaminade College Prep (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Swimming and Diving
LHS, Westminster & Desmet (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022
Soccer
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Boys JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 3 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
MICDS Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.