Lutheran St. Charles High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Parker Lutheran (Colo.)
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 35
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 35
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North (Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Francis Howell Central (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ladue Horton Watkins (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Rosati-Kain (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Visitation Academy (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament: 8/28-9/2/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Visitation Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
St. Dominic JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
LHS Cougars Fr Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Freshman Girls
Home Freshman Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Orchard Farm
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 8
St. Dominic
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Parkway North (Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1 (PK)
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1 (PK)
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 6
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV GirlsWin3 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV GirlsWin3 - 1
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 14
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 14
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Ritenour (Zumwalt Classic Soccer Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
St. Dominic
Golf: Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Wright City
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 14
Bishop DuBourg
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
JV GirlsTie0 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
JV GirlsTie0 - 0
Chaminade College Prep
Football:
Away
Varsity Win46 - 6
Away
Varsity Win46 - 6
Duchesne
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
JV BoysWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
JV BoysWin3 - 0
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Fr Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Washington
Golf: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Chaminade College Prep
Football:
Home
JV Win44 - 7
Home
JV Win44 - 7
Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
JV GirlsWin4 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
JV GirlsWin4 - 3
Incarnate Word Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Incarnate Word Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Bowling Green
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Hazelwood West
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Francis Borgia
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Westminster/Ritenour
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Duchesne
Football:
Home
Varsity Win56 - 19
Home
Varsity Win56 - 19
Rosati-Kain
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV GirlsWin3 - 0
LHS Cougars JV Tournament: 9/10-11
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior Varsity Girls
Home Junior Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Silex
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 18
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 18
JV Girls
Lutheran North
Football:
Home
JV Forfeit13 - 0
Home
JV Forfeit13 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Hazelwood West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Pacific
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Rosati-Kain
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Christian
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
JV Boys
St. Genevieve
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
St. Clair
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
JV Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Zumwalt East Softball Tournament: 9/16-18
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
McCluer North
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Hermann
Football:
Home
Varsity Win50 - 0
Home
Varsity Win50 - 0
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Charles West
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
JV Girls
St. Clair
Golf: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Christian Brothers College
Football:
Away
JV Loss12 - 42
Away
JV Loss12 - 42
Lutheran South
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Seckman
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 20
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 20
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Orchard Farm
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Orchard Farm
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
St. Francis Borgia
Golf: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
St. Charles
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Richard Wilson Invite: 9/24-25
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
LHS Cougars Varsity Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm Freshman Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Freshman Girls
Away Freshman Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt South
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Football:
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Farmington
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
LHS Tri
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Hazelwood West
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home 5:15 PM:  JV Boys
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Rosati-Kain
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt East
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
St. Charles West
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bishop DuBourg
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North Eastman Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Warrenton Freshman Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Freshman Girls
Away Freshman Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
St. Charles West
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
Pacific
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Principia
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Granite City
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home 5:15 PM:  JV Boys
St. Francis Borgia
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Francis Howell North
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Winfield
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Winfield
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Rosati-Kain
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Quincy Notre Dame (Ill.)
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Duchesne
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Francis Borgia
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
North Point HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Francis Howell Central/ St. Francis Borgia
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Christian
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Jackson
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ft. Zumwalt East
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Lutheran South
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Winfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran South
Football:
Home
TBD:  JV
Home TBD:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Elsberry
Soccer: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Priory
Football:
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Priory
Football:
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  JV
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Hazelwood West
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
JV Hoop Fest Tournament: 12/6-10
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Bowling Green
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Fr Boys, Fr Girls
Home TBD:  Fr Boys, Fr Girls
Tri-Meet Hannibal & Lutheran/CHS
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Orchard Farm
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Home 10:00 AM:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Orchard Farm
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV
Away 4:15 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Bowling Green
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Bayless
Volleyball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar