Helias Catholic High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
West Plains
District Tournament
Girls VLoss45 - 52
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Smith-Cotton
District Tournament
Boys VWin78 - 36
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Jefferson City
District Tournament
Boys V7:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Baseball
Jamboree (Home)
V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Tennis
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College
So10:00 AM
CBC & Jeff City DH (Home)
Fr10:00 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Fatima (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Hickman with Columbia Independent (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Rock Bridge (Home)
Rock Bridge Quad with Hickman/ MMA/ Helias
Boys V
Tennis
Hickman (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Tampa Bay Tourney (Away)
V
Camdenton (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
Blair Oaks (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys V
Eldon (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys V
Iberia (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys V
Soccer
Waynesville (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Rock Bridge (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
Rock Bridge (Home)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marshall Medal Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Soccer
Jackson Shootout (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Osage (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Soccer
Jackson Shootout (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Rock Bridge (Home)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Golf
Union Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Battle (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Boonville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Blair Oaks (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Tennis
Battle (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
Marshall (Home)
Marshall Tri with Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Marshall Tri with Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Soccer
Capital City High (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.