Smithville High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Golf
Platte County Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Kearney Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Maryville
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls V0 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin13 - 0
Bus: @
Liberty North (Away)
FrLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field
Smithville JV Meet (Home)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Liberty
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Golf
Park Hill Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Staley
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Branson
Branson Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Hollister
Branson Tournament
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Harrisonville
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Summit Christian Academy
Branson Tournament
VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Belton (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Park Hill South
Staley JV Tournament
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Grain Valley (Away)
FrLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
Oak Park Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Liberty
Staley JV Tournament
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
FrWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Baseball
Blue Springs (Away)
VLoss5 - 11
Bus: @
William Chrisman
Staley JV Tournament
JVWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Park Hill South
Boys V, JV2:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Liberty North
Staley JV Tournament
JVLoss4 - 19
Bus: @
Golf
Oak Park
Boys V, JV2:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Raytown South (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
FrWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
VWin370 - 150
Bus: @
Savannah
District Tournament
VWin350 - 280
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Maryville
Pony Express
V
Bus: @
Truman (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Harrisonville (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Oak Grove Tournament @ Webb Park (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Golf
Grain Valley
Boys V, JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
Staley (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Oak Park (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Lawson (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Staley Girls Soccer Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
University of Kansas (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Raytown South (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Winnetonka (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Liberty North Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Rockhurst
Class 5 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Grandview (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Staley (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Staley (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Smithville Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
Smithville Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
Smithville Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Harrisonville (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Liberty North (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Platte County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:45 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Baseball
Joplin (Away)
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Marshfield
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
TBA
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Ruskin (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Liberty (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Oak Park (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Kearney Freshman Tournament (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Soccer
Grandview (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
North Kansas City (Home)
Fr7:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Lawson Tournament (Away)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Blue Valley West
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Park Hill South (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Winnetonka (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Oak Park (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.