Smithville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Columbia Independent (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Wrestling
Cheesehead Tournament-Kaukauna, WI (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Columbia Independent (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 53
Girls JVWin43 - 40
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kearney (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 62
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss38 - 44
Swimming and Diving
Tri Match @ Belton High School (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls VWin67 - 24
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 46
Boys JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
North Kansas City
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan High School Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
North Kansas City
Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VLoss38 - 51
Girls JVLoss37 - 43
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Tri-Liberty North (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Excelsior Springs High School (Away)
Boys JV
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Branson, MO Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Platte County (Home)
Boys VLoss52 - 68
Boys JV5:30 PM
Ruskin
Oak Park High School
Girls VWin49 - 26
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Liberty North
Oak Park High School
Girls VLoss29 - 44
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Platte County Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Cameron High School (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Cameron High School (Away)
Boys V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Platte County (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Tri Match @ Henley Aquatic Center (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
St. Joseph Benton High School (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.