Smithville High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8
9
10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Van Horn
District Tournament
Girls VWin57 - 26
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Platte County
District Tournament
Boys VWin55 - 48
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Basketball
Winnetonka
District Tournament
Girls VWin44 - 34
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Basketball
Winnetonka
District Tournament
Boys VLoss67 - 78
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Basketball
Kearney
District Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 38
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Basketball
St. Teresa's Academy
Class 5 - State Tournament
Girls VWin48 - 45
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Baseball
Varsity Jamboree @ Capitol Federal Park (Away)
V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Basketball
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024
Basketball
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian
Class 5 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss49 - 64
Bus: @
Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024
Basketball
Marshfield with Hartville
Class 5 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 47
Bus: @
Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Grain Valley
Creekside Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Lee's Summit North
Creekside Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Park Hill
Creekside Tournament
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Staley (Away)
JVLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Excelsior Springs (Away)
FrWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Liberty
Creekside Tournament
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
JVWin11 - 2
Bus: @
North Kansas City (Home)
FrWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
(Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Savannah (Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Savannah (Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
St. Joseph LeBlond (Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
St. Joseph LeBlond (Home)
Savannah
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Liberty North (Away)
JVLoss9 - 12
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill (Away)
FrWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Instrumental S/SE
Bus: @
Soccer
Liberty North (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Liberty North (Away)
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Vocal S/SE
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Liberty (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Platte County (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Park Hill (Home)
FrLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Golf
Lee's Summit-Fred Arbanas (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Lee's Summit-Shamrock Hills (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Platte County (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Grain Valley (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Park Hill South (Away)
FrWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Platte County (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field
Smithville Varsity Invitational (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball
Savannah (Away)
VWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Liberty
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Golf
Platte County Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Kearney Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Maryville
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls V0 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin13 - 0
Bus: @
Liberty North (Away)
FrLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field
Smithville JV Meet (Home)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Liberty
FrLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Golf
Park Hill Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Staley
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Branson
Branson Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Hollister
Branson Tournament
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Harrisonville
Smithville Girls Soccer Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Summit Christian Academy
Branson Tournament
VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.