Plattsburg High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Maysville with Winston (Home)
VLoss6 - 70
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Softball
Bishop LeBlond
PHS Softball Tournament
VWin10 - 1
Bus: @
Polo
PHS Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
East Buchanan
KCI Tournament (Host)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Mid-Buchanan
KCI Tournament (Host)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
North Platte
KCI Tournament (Host)
V1 - 1
Bus: @
West Platte
KCI Tournament (Host)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Softball
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
North Platte (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
North Platte 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Golf
Cameron (Home)
Cameron, Plattsburg, Smithville (Tri)
Girls V
Bus: @
Smithville (Home)
Cameron, Plattsburg, Smithville (Tri)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
VWin13 - 0
JV7 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Softball
Gilman City with North Daviess (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVLoss3 - 7
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Golf
Savannah (Home)
Savannah, Plattsburg, Tarkio
Girls V
Bus: @
Tarkio with Fairfax (Home)
Savannah, Plattsburg, Tarkio
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Polo (Away)
VLoss20 - 55
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Missouri Western State University (Home)
Girls V10:30 AM
Bus: @
MWSU Invitational (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.