Plattsburg High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
King City (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Girls 8thWin45 - 16
Wrestling
Savannah Middle School (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Lawson (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Maysville (Home)
Tri vs. Maysville, North Andrew
Boys V
North Andrew with South Holt (Home)
Tri vs. Maysville, North Andrew
Boys V
Maysville Tri (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Central Varsity Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Maryville Middle School (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Grain Valley Tournament (Away)
Boys V
JV Tournament at St. Joe Central (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
KCI Tournament (Away)
Boys V
North Platte (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling
Cameron Middle School (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fort Osage Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Plattsburg, Oak Grove, Mid-Buchanan, Truman (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Wrestling Boys Boys
JV Tournament at Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys JV
Platte County Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lathrop (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Penney with New York Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lathrop (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Girls V
Lathrop (Home)
Quad: LT, TR, MRC
Boys V
Girls V
Marceline (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Girls V
Marceline (Home)
Quad: LT, TR, MRC
Boys V
Girls V
Trenton (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Girls V
Trenton (Home)
Quad: LT, TR, MRC
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Wrestling
Benton Girls Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Holiday Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.