Plattsburg High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Bishop LeBlond
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 47
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021
Scholar Bowl
North Platte (Home)
V6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Lathrop (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021
Baseball
Jamboree: Maryville/ Northeast Nodaway (Away)
V4:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Scholar Bowl
East Buchanan (Away)
V
JV
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Penney (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV
Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
NW MO St. Indoor (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Braymer with Breckenridge (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV
North Nodaway (Home)
V4:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Lawson (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
UCM Indoor Relays (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field
Lathrop Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Scholar Bowl
West Platte (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Lathrop (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lathrop Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Cameron (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
East Buchanan (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Golf
Maysville Dual (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Smithville (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
2nd Annual Babe Adams Baseball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.