Plattsburg High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11 12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball
Tri-County Jr. High Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tri-County MS (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Bishop Hogan Jr. H.
Tri-County Junior High Basketball Tournament
Girls JHLoss12 - 42
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Basketball
Tri-County
Tri-County Junior High Basketball Tournament
Girls JHLoss14 - 24
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
DeKalb (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8thLoss23 - 41
Girls 7thLoss8 - 14
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thLoss17 - 25
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
CCMS Tournament (Home)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
St. Joseph Christian
CCMS Tournament
Girls JHLoss7 - 42
Bus: @
Wrestling
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Home)
Maysville Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Maysville (Home)
Maysville Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
West Platte (Home)
Maysville Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Basketball
Plattsburg Jamboree (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022
Basketball
Lathrop
CCMS Tournament
Girls JHLoss14 - 45
Bus: @
Wrestling
Knob Noster (Home)
Lone Jack Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Lone Jack with Kingsville, Strasburg (Home)
Lone Jack Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Oak Grove Middle (Home)
Lone Jack Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Wrestling
SGMS Scramble (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
West Platte (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thLoss10 - 47
Girls 7thWin10 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
East Buchanan (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thLoss18 - 26
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Quad at Cameron (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball
North Andrew (Home)
Girls VLoss25 - 64
Girls JVLoss13 - 25
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Joseph Catholic Middle (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thWin15 - 14
Girls 7thLoss6 - 20
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Kansas City) HS (Away)
Boys VWin66 - 61
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss50 - 54
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thLoss16 - 20
Girls 7thLoss2 - 18
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys VWin53 - 11
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss27 - 37
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
STJ Central Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Maryville Middle School (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling Boys Boys
Lone Jack Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.