Plattsburg High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
North Platte (Home)
JVWin36 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
DeKalb (Home)
VWin4 - 1
JVWin10 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
JHWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Golf
Penney (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Penney, Plattsburg and Mid Buchanan (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
North Platte (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
JVWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
South Harrison (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
8thWin2 - 1
7thLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Lawson (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
West Platte (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JVLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lathrop (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
8thLoss1 - 2
7thLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Lawson (Away)
VLoss6 - 47
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
King City with Union Star
Tiger Softball Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Stanberry
Tiger Softball Tournament
VWin10 - 5
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Lawson (Away)
JVWin20 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Plattsburg Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Stewartsville with Osborn (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lathrop (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
JVWin13 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lathrop (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lawson (Away)
VLoss2 - 9
JVLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
West Platte (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
West Platte (Home)
JH
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
VLoss6 - 62
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Kearney (Home)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Kearney Invitational (Away)
Boys V8:30 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
CCMS Volleyball Tournament (Home)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
JVWin22 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 District 4 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Northland Christian HS (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Lawson (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Cameron Meet (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Volleyball
East Buchanan (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Softball
West Platte
District Tournament
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Warrensburg HS (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Penney with New York Jr. (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
North Platte
District Tournament
VLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Volleyball
North Platte (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Fr
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Penney (Home)
VLoss14 - 58
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
KCI Conference (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
WP Inv/KCI Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Penney (Home)
JVWin14 - 6
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Cameron (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Penney (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
VLoss6 - 63
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Volleyball
Lutheran (Kansas City)
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
East Buchanan
Class 1 District 8 - District Tournament
VLoss0 - 68
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
MSHSAA District Meet (Away)
Boys V9:30 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball
Tri-County Jr. High Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tri-County MS (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Bishop Hogan Jr. H.
Tri-County Junior High Basketball Tournament
Girls JHLoss12 - 42
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Basketball
Tri-County
Tri-County Junior High Basketball Tournament
Girls JHLoss14 - 24
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.