North Platte High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Track and Field
East Buchanan Early Bird Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Lathrop
KCI Conference Tournament
VLoss140 - 370
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
University Academy Charter with Ewing Marion Kauffman (Home)
VWin16 - 7
JVWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
West Platte (Home)
VWin9 - 0
JVLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Boys
Brandt Downey Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Plattsburg MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
VWin11 - 0
JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Baseball
Osborn with Stewartsville (Home)
VWin15 - 5
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Penney (Away)
VWin20 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Boys
Plattsburg Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
JH Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
East Buchanan (Away)
FrWin15 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field
East Buchanan JH Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin25 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
North Platte HS Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
North Platte JH Invitational (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Plattsburg (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Lathrop MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Polo (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Lathrop (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Baseball
NCS Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Rock Port (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Northeast Nodaway with Worth County (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Lawson (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
South Holt (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 8 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 8 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.