Meadow Heights High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lesterville Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8thWin35 - 23
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fredericktown (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bloomfield Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th4:30 PM
Girls 8thWin40 - 17
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Perryville (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV3:45 PM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Baseball
Doniphan (Away)
VWin9 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Basketball
Oak Ridge (Home)
Girls 8thWin36 - 26
Girls 7thLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball
Crystal City (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Basketball
Delta Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Baseball
Arcadia Valley
West County Tournament
VWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Bismarck
West County Tournament
VLoss8 - 15
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bernie
Perryville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Dexter
Perryville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Fredericktown
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Perryville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Perryville
Perryville Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Scott City
Perryville Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Basketball
Oak Ridge (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Marquand-Zion (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Puxico (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Scott County Central (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Baseball
Doniphan (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Basketball
Chaffee with St. Ambrose Jr (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Baseball
Twin Rivers (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Woodland (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Volleyball
Oran (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball
MVC Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Basketball
Scott City (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bismarck (Away)
V6:15 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Basketball
Delta Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball
Marquand-Zion (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Marquand-Zion Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Woodland (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Farmington (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls JV12:00 PM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Volleyball
Bell City (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau) with Trinity Lutheran (Cape Gir) (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Oak Ridge (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Oak Ridge Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
SEMO Conference
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Basketball
Scott City (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls JV11:45 AM
Bus: @
TS Hill M.S. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball
Scott County Central (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Basketball
Advance (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.