Meadow Heights High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Volleyball
Greenville
Woodland Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country
St. Vincent Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Saxony Lutheran
Woodland Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Volleyball
Oak Ridge
Woodland Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Clearwater (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Volleyball
Scott City (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Volleyball
Cooter
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
DeSoto
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country
Arcadia Valley Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Bloomfield
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Central (New Madrid County)
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Clarkton
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Fredericktown
Dig for Life
VLoss0 - 2
New Haven
Dig for Life
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Basketball
Advance (Home)
Girls 8thWin28 - 23
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Lesterville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Basketball
Advance JH Girls Basketball Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country
Bismarck Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Basketball
Oran Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Volleyball
Leopold (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
South Iron (Home)
Boys 8th7:45 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 8th5:15 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Cross Country
Oak Ridge Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
South Iron (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Leopold Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Puxico (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Volleyball
Woodland (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Lesterville Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th4:00 PM
Volleyball
Fredericktown (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Basketball
Bloomfield (Away)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Cross Country
Perryville Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Zalma (Home)
V7:15 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Basketball
Zalma (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Volleyball
Crystal City (Home)
V
JV
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Greenville (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.