Linn High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
North County (Away)
JVLoss8 - 42
Bus: @
Softball
Eldon (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball
Russellville (Home)
VLoss1 - 13
JV6 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Show Me Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Southern Boone (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Softball
Belle
Linn Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
St. Francis Borgia
Linn Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Westminster Christian Academy
Linn Tournament
VLoss7 - 11
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Centralia (Away)
JVLoss0 - 26
Bus: @
Softball
Pacific (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. James (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Softball
Versailles (Away)
VLoss5 - 7
JVWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Volleyball
Versailles (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball
Belle
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Bourbon
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Dixon
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Russellville
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Russellville (Away)
JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
New Haven (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
Laquey
District Tournament
VWin12 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Cuba (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Softball
Eugene
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Volleyball
Eldon (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Volleyball
Green Ridge
Versailles Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Marshall
Versailles Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Versailles
Versailles Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Volleyball
Russellville (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fatima Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
11-Man Football
South Callaway (Away)
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hermann with St. George Jr.
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Chamois (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8thWin40 - 21
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Eugene (Home)
Boys 8thLoss33 - 43
Girls 8thLoss13 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bourbon (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
South Callaway (Away)
Girls 8thWin32 - 29
Girls 7thLoss4 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.