Linn High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Chamois (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8thWin40 - 21
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Eugene (Home)
Boys 8thLoss33 - 43
Girls 8thLoss13 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bourbon (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
South Callaway (Away)
Girls 8thWin32 - 29
Girls 7thLoss4 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball
Cuba (Home)
Girls 8thLoss18 - 43
Girls 7thLoss3 - 11
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball
Cuba (Away)
Boys 8thLoss18 - 61
Boys 7thWin19 - 16
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Bloomfield (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thWin37 - 27
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022
Basketball
Salem (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball
Harrisburg 8th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Preseason Jamboree (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Centralia Middle School
Harrisburg 8th Grade Tournament
Girls 8thLoss16 - 27
Bus: @
South Callaway (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Basketball
Linn Preseason Jamboree (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022
Basketball
Russellville Middle School
Harrisburg 8th Grade Tournament
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Basketball
Belle (Away)
Boys JVLoss29 - 43
Boys FrWin16 - 15
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball
Eldon (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 57
Boys JVLoss20 - 51
Boys FrLoss14 - 22
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Vienna (Home)
Girls VLoss44 - 46
Bus: @
St. James (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
36th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Russellville (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8thLoss33 - 34
Girls 7thWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
36th Annual Eugene Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Russellville
Boys JVLoss25 - 46
Bus: @
1st Annual Linn/New Bloomfield JH Tournament (Home)
Girls JH
Bus: @
1st Annual NB JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.