Crocker High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Norwood
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss47 - 65
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Soccer
Jamboree @ Lebanon (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Bourbon (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Southern Boone
Kickoff Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville
Kickoff Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Shady Side Academy
Florida Tournament
V
Bus: @
Germantown Academy
Florida Tournament
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Cassville
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
King's Edgehill
Florida Tournament
V
Bus: @
Shady Side Academy
Florida Tournament
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Golf
Waynesville Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Laquey (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lebanon with Joel E. Barber (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Mars
Florida Tournament
V
Bus: @
St. Raymond
Florida Tournament
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Fatima (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage Varsity Open Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Lebanon HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Osage (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Soccer
Richland (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Waynesville (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Waynesville JV Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Waynesville (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Russellville Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Owensville (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Licking (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV7:15 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
2024 Linn HS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
New Covenant Academy (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Buffalo (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Dixon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage Warpath (With JV Division) (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eugene HS Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Wheatland (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Climax Springs (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Dixon (Home)
Crocker Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Iberia (Home)
Crocker Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Laquey (Home)
Crocker Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Eugene (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Missouri Military Academy (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:15 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.