Crocker High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Baseball
Richland (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:30 PM
Soccer
Lebanon (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 9
Boys JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Softball
Newburg
Frisco League Conference Tournament
VWin19 - 4
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Softball
Dixon
Frisco League Conference Tournament
VLoss11 - 17
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
Baseball
Laquey (Away)
VLoss6 - 18
Softball
Richland
Frisco League Conference Tournament
VLoss8 - 10
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Golf
Russellville (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Tuscumbia (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Baseball
Plato
Frisco League Conference
VLoss8 - 10
Cross Country
Vienna Eagle Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
Richland (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
Soccer
Kickapoo
Parkview Viking Showdown
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Baseball
Richland
Frisco League Conference
VLoss2 - 24
Soccer
Laquey
Parkview Viking Showdown
Boys VLoss1 - 9
West Plains
Parkview Viking Showdown
Boys VLoss2 - 9
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Baseball
Licking (Home)
VLoss1 - 31
JVLoss0 - 15
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bourbon (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Fatima (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Iberia (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 5
Boys JV
Softball
Waynesville (Home)
VLoss4 - 12
JVLoss6 - 24
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Eldon Quad w/ Jeff City, Crocker, Eugene (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Baseball
Stoutland (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVLoss0 - 4
Basketball Boys Girls
Tuscumbia (Home)
Boys JH6:15 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Steelville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Stoutland (Away)
VWin9 - 7
JVLoss7 - 10
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
VLoss14 - 29
Softball
Belle (Home)
VLoss6 - 13
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Baseball
Dixon (Home)
VLoss3 - 20
JVLoss2 - 8
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Golf
Osage (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Laquey (Away)
VLoss9 - 11
JV9 - 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Baseball
Eugene (Away)
VLoss3 - 18
JVLoss1 - 6
Golf
California Invt. (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Iberia (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
JV
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Soccer
Iberia (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JV
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Baseball
Iberia (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
JVLoss3 - 6
Cross Country
Belle (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Newburg (Away)
VWin17 - 1
JV
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
Baseball
Plato (Away)
VLoss13 - 19
JVWin8 - 7
Golf
Waynesville (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Laquey (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 9
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Softball
Cuba
Richland Tournament
VLoss4 - 15
Richland
Richland Tournament
VLoss5 - 14
Vienna
Richland Tournament
VLoss1 - 9
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Golf
Dixon (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Richland (Away)
VLoss5 - 11
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
V
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. James (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
Dixon
Frisco League Conference Tournament
Boys V
Softball
St. Elizabeth (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Away)
V5:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.