DeKalb High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
North Nodaway (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 20 Music Festival
Platte County HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Northeast Nodaway with Worth County (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
South Holt (Home)
VLoss2 - 18
JVLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Squaw Creek Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
South Nodaway with Jefferson (Conception) (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field
JH Cardinal Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Track and Field Boys Boys
King City Wildkat Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
East Buchanan JH Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Scholar Bowl
King City
District Tournament
VLoss160 - 230
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Away)
VLoss0 - 16
JVLoss2 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
North Nodaway (Home)
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Stanberry Bulldog Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tarkio JH Indian Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Panther Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
West Platte (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Track and Field
275 Conference Track Meet (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
King City with Union Star (Home)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 7 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 7 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.