DeKalb High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
Softball
North Platte (Away)
VWin12 - 10
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
NP 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys V
North Platte Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
South Holt (Away)
VWin15 - 3
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
8-Man Football
King City with Union Star (Away)
VLoss14 - 50
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Chillicothe Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Girls JH4:00 PM
Chillicothe HS/MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
8-Man Football
Rock Port (Away)
8th5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Softball
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway (Home)
JH4:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
8-Man Football
Southwest (Livingston County) with Hale, Tina-Avalon (Home)
VLoss22 - 70
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Maysville Round Robin Tournament (Neutral)
V
King City JH Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
8-Man Football
Mound City with Craig (Home)
8thLoss20 - 30
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Cameron Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Girls JH4:00 PM
Cameron Invitational (Away)
Boys JH4:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Northeast Nodaway (Away)
VWin13 - 2
JV
JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Softball
South Holt (Home)
VWin9 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
8-Man Football
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
8th5:00 PM
Softball
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
JVLoss10 - 13
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Benton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Benton High School Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
West Platte (Home)
VWin9 - 4
JV6:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Stewartsville with Osborn (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
8-Man Football
South Holt with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
VLoss0 - 49
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Cross Country
Rock Port Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
8-Man Football
South Nodaway with Jefferson (Conception) (Home)
8th5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Rock Port XC Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Rock Port XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Jefferson (Conception) with South Nodaway (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Northeast Nodaway (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
JH4:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
8-Man Football
North Nodaway with West Nodaway (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Savannah (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Savannah Invitational (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Girls JH9:00 AM
Savannah Invitational (Away)
Boys JH9:00 AM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
V10:00 AM
Mid-Buchanan Softball Tournament (Away)
V
Mid-Buchanan Tournament (Neutral)
V
Mid-Buchanan JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.